FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel
Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gels Per-fekt Mascara, Thickening Mascara, Black Gel Mascara, Salon Makeup Products & Lash Gel The gel mascara, per-fekt lash perfection gel is a multi-tasking conditioning, strengthening, lengthening and thickening mascara all-in-one. A smudge proof mascara, this professional mascara uses a soft and delicate ester derived from olives to give your lashes a dazzling polish, and this black mascara delivers clump-free lashes that last all day.
Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 113
  • Reviewed by Granjilly
    From Jacksonvile TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    This is my first tube, but I will continue purchasing it. It is great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by dwiggles
    From Moline, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Best Mascara I've Purchased

    I use this mascara every day and absolutely love it. And I don't love very many mascaras.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Kellie
    From Lincoln, ne
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    good product with easy application

    This is not my first choice, but it is a good product. If you don't spend much time putting on mascara, you will love this. You can have natural looking lashes with a couple strokes and you're out the door!

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by MickeyLou
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    Favorite Special Occasion Mascara

    This mascara has become my favorite special occasion mascara! It only takes a little to create a stand-out look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Brush
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Doesn't Separate Lashes

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by n/a
    From Noblesville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA!

    I bought 1 mascara last year when Beauty Brands had their amazing sale and was so bummed I didn't buy more. This year I bought several and have even given one of them away since I talked up it's benefits so much. The only down side is it tends to flake a bit at the end of the day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates

    cons

    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by GB
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    1
    1

    Do not care for

    This mascara was great for the first two weeks, then it started to get clumpy when I applied it. I have to use a lash comb to clean up the clumps. I will say that it does last all day.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KATIE G
    From MUNSTER,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    GREAT MASCARA!

    This mascara is really in a class of its own. I have never used anything like it before! It goes on evenly it NEVER clumps, even when applied over another brand as a second coat! It truly is the best mascara I have ever used! I love the way it glides on my bottom lashes which are the most prone for clumping together. THIS MASCARA ROCKS!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Brush
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Going Out
    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Boilermom
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    2
    2

    Sorry! But not a fan!

    This mascara goes on clumpy and as I try to get the clumps off my lashes with the brush I always get it on and around my eyelids so I go through a lot of Q-tips cleaning it off my face. By the end of the day I have little mascara flakes all around my eyes. This mascara just didn't work for me!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Brush too big!
    • Flakes
    • Smudges or Runs
    • Clumps!

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by marieski24
    From Ellwood City, PA
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Definitely a must have

    I can't say enough positive things about this mascara. It doesn't flake, it stays on all day, looks amazing on, etc. Oh and I love the brush-no clumping at all. I will definitely be purchasing again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Lash Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Love this mascara!

    This mascara is great! I use it every day and it always goes on the same way and makes my lashes look great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 113

You Might Also Like...