FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel
Available Colors:
Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel
Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel & Face Primer Makeup Professional Face Primer, Foundation Makeup, Waterproof Foundation & Perfekt Beauty Products Per-fekt Skin Perfection waterproof foundation is sweat and water resistant as well as being transfer proof. This BB cream is long lasting, reducing the appearance of pores and lines.

Amazing Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel hides pores, fine lines, redness and shine.

Easy-applying Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel available from beauty brands goes on sheer and enhances your skin's appearance. This silky smooth BB cream provides a natural and buildable coverage. As a waterproof foundation, this face makeup is resistant to sweat so you can dance all night or have fun in the sun and not worry. The face primer is also transfer resistant, making it an excellent alternative to traditional foundations, color correctors and powders.
Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel & Makeup Foundation
Multi-tasking Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel treats dry skin even as it smooths out imperfections and evens skin tone. This BB Cream has a luxurious gel-mousse formula that glides on easy and feels refreshing.

Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel revitalizes your skin, leaving your face with a smooth and airbrushed finish. This BB cream moisturizes so you don't have to use moisturizer later.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
3055 Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel $48.00
Products 1 - 10 of 44
  • Reviewed by Jerilyn
    From Liberty, MO
    Reviewed on 4/29/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    My favorite product

    I use this as my everyday foundation because I prefer a "no makeup" look but it evens out my skin tone enough that I feel it's just the right product for me! It also minimizes pores, which is great. I felt like the last makeup I used maximized my wrinkles, and seems to be great on my fair, freckled, 38 year old skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by 2bfit1girl
    From Johnson City, TN
    Reviewed on 4/28/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    The Original Skin Perfekt-or

    I bought this on a whim, even though it is quite pricey, and I was super happy with the results. This is the original "bb" cream...it is a multi-tasker with great results. Primes, covers, and makes my skin look wonderful. I would buy again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Looks great
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by Toby
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Skin perfection gel is so true!

    I love how this just pats right on and makes my skin look so much more even and smooth. I will never want to leave home without having applied this!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Easy To Apply
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Mature Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Jennifer
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Love this makeup, so perfect!

    This product was lightweight and good coverage. I liked how lightweight it is and how it blends well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    Nice product, good for everyday lighter coverage

    I put product on with my fingers and it blends well. Great for everyday coverage, but I use something instead of, or on top of for stage/television/etc.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    • Best For Daylt Coverage
    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by Freckles
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    Makes my skin look amazing!

    I absolutely love the look and feel of this product. It just glides on and gives a light amount of coverage, but manages to make my skin tone look even. My only problem is that I wish it had more shades. I think Luminous is a tad light, and Radiant a tad dark. I can blend the two for the perfect shade. With summer on it's way, and doing a bit of faux tanning, perhaps I can just use Radiant.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    • Need more color choices

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Mature Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Dry Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by thebaseballlife
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Smooths out my blemishes and acne scars!

    I purchased this after my makeup artist friend recommended it to me. I was hesitant to purchase it, but I have very imperfect skin due to acne when I was younger and she told me it would work well with my existing bareminerals powder and blush. It is literally amazing. I use it over the concealer. It is very light and makes my skin look incredibly smooth...it almost has an airbrush effect but doesn't feel heavy like some foundations can. Excellent buy!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by KEC
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Better than a BB Cream or foundation

    While it is a little difficult to apply since you have to pat and then smooth (otherwise it will ball up), it is awesome. I usually use BB creams because I hate wearing a cakey feeling foundation. This stuff gives you full matte coverage without the cakey feeling. It is very light weight and looks like you are wearing no foundation. Love, just wish it was a little cheaper!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    • Difficult To Apply

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by CJ
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2015

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Smooth Move!

    As I was in the store buying my Perfekt mascara, I overheard the sales person telling a customer of my age about this product. I thought, well if this mascara is as good as I was told I may try it! Beauty Brands had a great sale coupon and I couldn't resist ordering it online. It arrived promptly and I couldn't be happier with the way it works with my foundation and the coverage it gives me without using a concealer stick! I am now looking forward to using more products in this line. I also ordered the gel blush which I love too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish
    • Lightweight
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Older Woman
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2015

    Per-fekt Skin Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Great product

    Got this as a sample and liked it, so I'll probably purchase it in full size.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Matte Finish
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 44

You Might Also Like...