FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Facial Cleansers for Aging Skin, Skin Protecting Face Wash, Daily Use Facial Cleansers & Skin Cleansing Gels Keep anti aging facial cleansers close to reduce signs of aging and detoxify pores, unleashing your skin. Use these facial cleansing gels to smooth and revitalize tired looking skin, making these clarifying skin cleansers a must-have product.
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel
5
Item# Product Qty Price
1304 Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel $38.00
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Amos
    From Webster, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    OLD AGE NOTHING!!!

    Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    4
    4

    Love this cleanser

    I use several times a week. Have used for years, can be drying. But highly recommend.

    pros

    • Soothing
    • Smells Great
    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Easy To Use
    • Noticeable Results
    • Non-Greasy
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Minimizes Wrinkles

    cons

    • Dries Out Skin

    best uses

    • Fine Lines
    • Oily/Combination Skin
    • Sun Damage
  • Reviewed by Seeking Fountain of Youth
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    The perfect cleanser

    I have used PTR for several years now and my skin keeps improving with age! I had oily sensitive skin so just most drug store or beauty counter products cause problems. This never irritates and leaves my skin glowing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Noticeable Results
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Soothing
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Improves Skin Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines
    • Oily/Combination Skin
    • Sun Damage
  • Reviewed by Mo
    From Lee's Summit MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Great cleanser

    This is the best cleanser I've found in a long time. It makes my skin feel really clean. My skin texture is smoother than before. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Non-Greasy
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Noticeable Results
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines
    • Oily/Combination Skin
  • Reviewed by sallly
    From independence,mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    WOW

    WOW, this is the best cleanser I have used to date. I put it in small bottles and take with me for convience of size,etc. My girlfriends have noticed something is different,but can't figure it out. Still haven't shared it with them. Guess I should. Thank you Nate for sharing this with me!!! To bad he doesn't work there anymore.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Noticeable Results
    • Soothing
    • Non-Greasy
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Improves Skin Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Sun Damage
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Deep Wrinkles
    • Fine Lines
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by MS
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Amazing Product

    I love the way this product really deep cleans my skin leaving it smooth and free of impurities. It also leaves my skin with a great texture and helps smooth fine lines.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Noticeable Results
    • Easy To Use
    • Non-Greasy
    • Improves Skin Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Smooth Texture
    • Fine Lines
  • Reviewed by talkalotamous
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Leaves skin glowing

    As I've aged, I've been increasing looking for effective, yet gentle, anti-aging products that don't break the bank. This product is a perfect fit. A little goes a long way, so 1 bottle can easily last 6-12 months, depending upon frequency of use. After washing with this product, my skin looks refreshed and new. Be sure to follow up with a heavy moisturizer, as this leaves new skin exposed which can lead to dryness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Noticeable Results
    • Improves Skin Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily/Combination Skin
    • Fine Lines
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by cwandkd
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Best cleansing gel ever!

    I have combination skin at age 57. But this cleanser has evened out my skin tone and my skin is so smooth! A little drying at times but 1/2 of a pea size cleans my face and neck beautifully. I haven't had a single break-out since I started using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • A little goes a long way
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily/Combination Skin
  • Reviewed by Jackie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Best Cleanser Ever!

    I have been using Peter Thomas Roth cleansers for 8+ years now and I absolutely love them. I use the anti-aging cleanser with my Clarsonic every day, it helps manage my acne and combat the fine lines I am now experiencing in my 30's. I perfer this cleanser over the prescription cleanser my dermatoligist recommended.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Non-drying
    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Smells Great
    • Non-Greasy
    • Easy To Use
    • Soothing
    • Noticeable Results

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Oily/Combination Skin
    • Fine Lines
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by The face of the Morning
    From Aurora, CO
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

    5
    5

    Best Facial cleanser ever!

    I use this cleanser every morning and evening with my Clarisonic. I love how clean my skin feels especially taking off make-up. I'm 47 and most people think I am in my late 30's because my skin is in great condition. I can't do without this cleanser! It works just a good as a prescription cleanser I get from my dermatologist.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Noticeable Results
    • Improves Skin Texture
    • Minimizes Wrinkles
    • Evens Out Skin Tone
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily/Combination Skin
    • Sun Damage
    • Fine Lines
    • Deep Wrinkles
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...