FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads Get your glow back with a daily peel that's loaded with alpha, beta and gamma exfoliators, amino acids, botanical extracts and antioxidants so much great stuff, in fact, you'd swear this product was professional!
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads
5
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Donna
    From Martinsville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    A Must have

    I have very dry skin with oily skin build up at the base/sides of my nose. I am allergic to everything. I had wrinkles on my forehead. I started using the peel pad about a year ago. My forehead is very smooth and completely wrinkle free. I no longer of the oily patches. I ran out and the patches came back. This is my number one must have.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by D that's me
    From Troy, Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    4
    4

    Un-wrinkle me

    This is not for everyday use as it can irritate skin. Great product for reducing wrinkles, and only need to use a few times a week.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Irritates Skin

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Nicole
    From Erie,Co.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Expert

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Love it !

    Skin looks amazing. Love how my make up looks after using it ! Great between facials !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Seeking Fountain of Youth
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Amazing product for your beauty arsenol

    I have used this product for several years now. It is amazing. Glycolic peels are too strong and irritate my skin. Leave it to PTR to come up with another amazing product. I use it on my 45+ year old skin for a beautiful glow without over drying. Then I can also use it as an effective oil eradicator on teenagers face to deep clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Enlarged Pores
    • Daily Use
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by ChristineWills
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Love this product that really works!

    I highly recommend this product and have continuously used for firming and evening out my skin tone. I see a huge difference in my skin when I use this product even after just a day or two. When first starting this product, I have to use a few times a week and build up to more frequent use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Even my hands look younger!!!

    I use these pads daily on my face and on the top side of my hands. I have fewer fine lines and my deep wrinkles have softened. Even my hands look 10 years younger!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Music Biz Traveler
    From Boston, Ma
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Beauty Expert

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Great!

    If I could only use 1 product, this is my choice! It can be used weekly, or throughout the week. I get compliments on my skin, often, even from physicians, & Ive had no medical facial work done. My skin is sensitive, no problem! I travel, & usually end up leaving a few pads for friends to try, & they become customers also!!! This product is fantastic!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy to use
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Works great
    • Cost considerate

    cons

    best uses

    • Noticeable difference
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Enlarged Pores
  • Reviewed by Music biz traveler
    From Boston, ma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Beauty Expert

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Fantastic skin!

    I use this product weekly & once a month, every other day! If I could only choose 1 product for my skin, this would be my choice! I travel regularly & it travels well, which is grand! I have had many compliments on my skin from its use, even from physicians! To date, my face is natural as pertains to invasive or noninvasive medical treatments. On the road, I always end up leaving a few pads for friends to try & they end up purchasing product as well! This is easy to use, compact, effective & I have sensitive skin! For me, it is a must!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Product Performs
    • Great price
    • Instant results
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Daily Use
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Weekly use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
  • Reviewed by T Zone
    From Portland OR
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/9/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    This is my absolute fave product!

    I have oily skin and am just starting to experience fine lines. My main concern has always been break outs & uneven skin tone/enlarged pores.I use these every other day,daily use dries me out. It keeps my skin clear and smooth-and has faded my one dark spot too. Amazing product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Enlarged Pores
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads - 60 pads

    5
    5

    Super Smooth!

    I used this everyday for 3 months until I became pregnant. Because of salicylic acid in it, I can't use it and I miss it! It makes you feel like you have a fresh face daily and it really does reduce fine lines and wrinkles. I'm also acne prone and it sloughs off the dead skin that can often contribute to them.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • De-flakes

    cons

    • Not for use while preggie

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Acne prone skin
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...