FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion
philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion creams Perfume Moisturizers, Amazing Grace Body Creams & Emulsion Lotions These philosophy perfume moisturizers with olive and macadamia nut oils are fragrance moisturizers created to soften skin. For Amazing Grace body products that smell beautiful, try our perfumed firming body emulsion.
philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by Jodi
    From Davenport, IA
    Reviewed on 1/24/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    5
    5

    I use this daily

    I'm in love with the amazing grace scent.. I use this product daily. It smells great and long lasting

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Janz the fashionista
    From Hanover, Md
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    5
    5

    Amazing fresh smell

    I love all the Philosophy products. The Amazing Grace is so fresh and reminds me of Spring. I use this product layered with the Amazing Grace body spritz. It lasts all day and I always feel fresh. At night I reapply the Firming body emulsion to my dry areas, legs & elbows and use the spritz all over before retiring for the night. Absolutely love all these products. You must try.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    • No Complaints Here

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Amazing Grace Obesessed
    From Colorado Springs CO
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!

    I love everything about the product!!!!!!!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Independence Gal
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    5
    5

    Wonderful fragrence

    This lotion is wonderful and well worth the price. A lot of popular scents make me sneeze and are very irritating. This just has a nice, fresh, lovely scent. I use it after a shower on my chest and shoulders, and it does make my skin look firmer. I would recommend this to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    5
    5

    Love it!

    As a nurse I am around a lot of people and I get compliments about smelling good, all day long. Even hours after applying this lotion.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tab the witch
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    5
    5

    Love this!!

    I get a lot of compliments on this fragrance!!! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Awesome
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Grace love
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    5
    5

    LOVE!! Can not do with out

    I constantly have people ask me what purfume I wear because I smell good. It's the Amazing Grace lotion. My mom wears this now too!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Jeri
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    5
    5

    EXCELLENT

    I get so many compliments on the smell of this lotion. It smells fresh and clean and goes on smooth and easy. Buy this product if you want to smell wonderful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KCGirl
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    4
    4

    Love this lotion!

    I love this lotion! The smell is subtle, not overpowering and lasts all day! Plus, it keeps my skin moisturized for 24 hours!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Dunequeen
    From Litchfield Park, AZ
    Reviewed on 8/27/2012

    philosophy amazing grace firming body emulsion

    5
    5

    Love this product

    This product is AWESOME!!! love the smell and so does my husband!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...