FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath Shampoo and Shower Gels, Bubble Bath Gels & Salon 3 in 1 Shampoos These philosophy soaps treat hair and skin to moisturizing shampoos, bubble baths and gentle cleansing shower gels in one product. Amazing Grace 3 in 1 wash offers gentle cleansing plus conditioning.
philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 31
  • Reviewed by christine
    From miami fl
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    great stuff

    use it as a shower gel and it just smells and feels great

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
  • Reviewed by NJJ
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    3
    3

    Not too sure...

    I love Amazing Grace body lotion so was excited to try this. My initial reaction was that it did not have the same scent strength as does the lotion. Actually had an odd smell when I first opened it. Left the lid popped and the smell went away after a day. Not sure I would buy this particular Amazing Grace item again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    • Doesn't Last Long

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LorellCo
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Go To Scent

    Love Love Love the way I smell when I use this item as a shower gel. The scent is so uplifting and long lasting on the skin. I dont care to use it as a shampoo due to my hair being colored and feel the detergents contained in this product may strip the color. But for my body its awesome, just a great bubble up all over and the wonderful purfume is with me all day. I am writing this in the evening and I can still smell the Amazing Grace and I didn't even layer a moisturizer today.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
    • Baths
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Abbie
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Can't live without it!

    LOVE all things about this product! I love to mix it with the Hempz shampoo. The combination of smells is fantastic! It's a blast playing with products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Baths
    • Travel
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Suzanne the Saver
    From Mountain Top PA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    A delightful cleanser

    Philosophy cleansers are amazing and this one is no exception. The scent is so pretty, not heavy at all but still with a pleasant fragrance that lasts throughout the day. The lather is rich, a bonus that I love, especially during the drier winter months. This is great even for my 12 year old daughter to use, it's a timeless, ageless scent!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Marty
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    You Smell Wonderful!

    My skin is no longer dry and itchy!!I've never gotten so many compliments on how wonderful I smell, as after using Amazing Grace Shower Gel head to toe!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Silky Soft Hair
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Compliments Galore
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Baths
    • Appreciated Gift
    • Travel
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by jskelt89
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    My favorite summertime smell

    I love love love this shower gel! It is my go-to summer fragrance, I usually use it in the shower as bosy wash and sometimes as shampoo as well to really get that wonderful smell going. It moisturizes and makes my skin feel soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Travel
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KC
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    FAB!

    This is the sweetest smelling amazing shampoo! You will feel so feminine and clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wanda the Barrel Racer
    From Runaway Bay, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    This is the most awesome fragrance that Philosophy has! Soft, feminine, and luscious later and scent. Leaves your skin moisturized and glowing. The longer you use it, the better and prettier your skin becomes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by LMR
    From St. Loius, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012

    philosophy amazing grace shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    Great shower gel! Works well in terms of mosturizing and lathering. Smells great - not too heavy but pleasant - and yet you don't leave the shower smelling too much!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...