FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath 3 in 1 Shower Gel Shampoos, Bubble Bath Shower Gels & Cleansing Soaps Try philosophy body cleansers and shampoos to smooth and moisturize hair and skin with this coconut frosting cleanser. These philosophy 3 in 1 cleansers with a sweet scent are used as shampoos, shower gels and bubble baths.
philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Lolo
    From Litchfield Park, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Heavenly suds

    This is my favorite body wash. I haven't tried it as shampoo. It rinses out of my sponge much better than anything else. Leaves my skin soft and smelling great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells like heaven
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Rich Lovely Lather
    • Rinses Well
  • Reviewed by Sophie
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Amazing Scent

    This stuff smells insanely delicious! It makes me want to take showers multiple times a day

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mom Knows Best
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    Zero Calorie Pick Me Up

    After a hard day, this is a nice treat and leaves skin moisturized. The scent isn't too overbearing... it's just a simple pleasure, not a fragrance designed to stay with you all day. Although it's probably gentle enough, I don't use it for shampoo as I'm very careful about what products I use on my color-treated hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    • A little pricey

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    2
    2

    Not quite up to my standards

    I was unimpressed with the strength of the fragrance, the lather, and lack of bubbles. I had tried this 'flavor' and another and both left me wanting more for the price.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    • Bubbles Don't Last Long
    • Poor Lather

    best uses

    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Buttercup891
    From Richardson, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Whisk Me Away!!

    This is my all time favorite Philosophy product!! It makes my showers an exotic, relaxing retreat and revives me after a long workout.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Invigorating
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Relaxing
    • Indulgent
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Travel
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Lawrence, KS
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Great for travel

    I love tsking this on trips it smells great and is multipurpose for the the whole family.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting
    • Great for travel
    • Whole family loves it
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • One bottle happy family
    • Travel
    • Daily Use
    • Showers
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Magsmom
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    tropical bathing

    I use this as a shower body gel. it smells so good reminds me of a beach front resort in the carribean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by AMPer
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 3/14/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Smells Yummy

    Love all the scents that they make!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Travel
    • Baths
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Mya
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2011

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Smells Fantastic!

    Very moisturizing and smells amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather
    • Long Lasting
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Daily Use
    • Baths
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Kristi
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy coconut frosting shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    Indulgence in a bottle!!!

    I absolutely love this three-in-one product, for the shampoo and shower gel, although the bubbles don't last long in the bath. However, it smells wonderful and moisturizes my skin! Even my husband uses it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing
    • Rich Lather
    • Easy To Use
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    • Bubbles Don't Last Long

    best uses

    • Baths
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...