FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy falling in love fragrance
5
Item# Product Qty Price
347 philosophy falling in love fragrance $48.00 - $65.00
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Reviewed on 1/30/2015
    About Me Adventurous Style

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    5
    5

    My FAVORITE!

    I love this fragrance! I wear is often and always get compliments! The scent is long lasting as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Draws Compliments
    • Great Smell
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Signature Fragrance
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sophie
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    5
    5

    Light scent

    This is such a lovely daytime scent. It is not too strong and is a very fresh and feminine fragrance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Clean & Fresh
    • Great Smell
    • Not Overpowering

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jan
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    5
    5

    Smells delicious

    Love the fragrance and the compliments that come with wearing it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Draws Compliments
    • Not Overpowering

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by AB
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    4
    4

    One of my favorite sents

    I absolutely love this scent and use it as often as possible. It is equally good at the office and on a night out on the town. The only drawback is I need to reapply a few times daily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Sexy
    • Clean & Fresh
    • Draws Compliments

    cons

    • Doesn't Hold

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by daisylover
    From St. Louis, Mo.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    5
    5

    Super sexy smell!

    I love all philosphy fragances but Falling In Love was amazing from the moment I sampled it! I get so many compliments when I wear it! I love it so much that I also bought the shower gel and I noticed it can also be used as shampoo. Using the shower get followed by the fragance leaves an all day scent that does not fade! I highly recommend this fragrance if you're looking for something new!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Clean & Fresh
    • Great Smell
    • Draws Compliments
    • Sexy

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Special Occasions
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Molly
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    4
    4

    My wedding scent!

    This was my wedding day scent. Very sweet and innocent. It reminds me of my wedding and honeymoon every time I wear it. It is light and not overpowering and I knew I would be close to a lot of people that day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Overpowering
    • Great Value

    cons

    • Doesn't Hold

    best uses

    • Signature Fragrance
  • Reviewed by Stac
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    5
    5

    Hands down, my favorite fragrance!

    My favorite scent. It's soft and feminine. It's light. Men LOVE it. My boyfriend never lets me run out of it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Sensual
    • Draws Compliments
    • Long-Lasting
    • Not Overpowering
    • Sexy

    cons

    best uses

    • Special Occasions
    • Evening Use
    • Anytime
    • Signature Fragrance
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by madison
    From AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    5
    5

    Very romantic fragrance

    I wore this fragrance to my wedding, and every time I wear it or smell it, it reminds me of that day! It's a beautiful, light fragrance that holds up throughout the day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Clean & Fresh
    • Great Smell
    • Not Overpowering
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pockets
    From Omaha Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    5
    5

    All time favorite

    Clean fresh smell. Wish it just lasted longer

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Sexy
    • Draws Compliments
    • Great Value
    • Clean & Fresh
    • Great Smell
    • Sensual

    cons

    • Doesnt last long

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amy
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012

    philosophy falling in love fragrance

    5
    5

    ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!

    This is my signature scent! I absolutely love Falling in Love and have been wearing it for years. It's light, flirty and fruity!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Overpowering
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...