FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy hands of hope
philosophy hands of hope philosophy hands of hope Moisturize and smooth dry hands and rough cuticles with philosophy's hands of hope hand and cuticle cream. The ultra-rich formula leaves behind long-lasting moisture with no sticky or greasy feel.
philosophy hands of hope
5
Item# Product Qty Price
7256 philosophy hands of hope $10.00 - $18.00
Products 1 - 7 of 7
  • Reviewed by nurse amanda
    From okc,ok
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015
    About Me Classic

    philosophy hands of hope

    5
    5

    amazing!!

    I started using this hand lotion about 2 years ago, I was using a hemp hand lotion, even though it worked great, I didn't like the greasiness or the smell. then I tried hand of hope travel size and LOVED it. it does not have a over bearing smell, not greasy, dries quickly leaving a soft feel on your hands. I'm a nurse and a germ-phobic, so I'm constantly washing my hands, this lotion is the best iv tried, and that's speaking from many many different cheap and expensive hand lotions that iv tried, I recommend this 100%!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Maggamin
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict,Classic

    philosophy hands of hope

    5
    5

    Love Love LOVE This Lotion!!!

    I have a tube of this lotion on the end table by the couch, in the bathroom, in my purse and in my desk at work. This is the best lotion as a quick cure for dry hands and cuticles, as well as for routine daily maintenance. It's nice and thick, but absorbs very well and does not leave a greasy residue. It has amazing staying power - even after washing my hands more than once before needing to reapply.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Therapeutic
    • Gentle
    • Smells nice
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry cuticles
    • Dry Hands
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by dalexy
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2011
    About Me Classic,Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    philosophy hands of hope

    5
    5

    Hands of Hope

    This lotion works well. It is very moisturizing buy not greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Uphillhiker
    From boulder, CO
    Reviewed on 10/15/2011
    About Me Trendy,Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    philosophy hands of hope

    5
    5

    Best hand cream ever

    Great results fast.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Creamy
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011
    About Me Classic

    philosophy hands of hope

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I keep this in my purse all the time because it is great for keeping my hands hydrated and soft. i love that it is unscented. Wonderful product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dry Hands
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 10/2/2011

    philosophy hands of hope

    5
    5

    You only need a small amount

    My hands ares so dry they will crack in the corners around the fingernails. I only put it on my hands at bedtime and it works great. No more cracking. My 16 year old son has the same problem and I talked him into using it and now his hands are healed. Love the product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Dries Quickly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Geela
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Classic

    philosophy hands of hope

    5
    5

    Best handcream

    Not greasy like many handcreams. Lasts long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Gentle
    • Dries Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 7 of 7

You Might Also Like...