FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy hope in a jar
philosophy hope in a jar philosophy hope in a jar Hydrating Moisturizers, Skin Healing Moisturizers, Body and Face Moisturizers & Anti Wrinkle Moisturizers Our philosophy hope in a jar actively resurfaces skin, gently refining fine lines and erasing wrinkles. This exfoliating moisturizer is the most effective anti aging face cream, offering hydration and balance to skin, giving you purest, most radiant skin.
philosophy hope in a jar
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1355 philosophy hope in a jar $15.00 - $69.00
Products 1 - 10 of 115
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015

    philosophy hope in a jar

    5
    5

    Best moisturizer!

    This is very lightweight and you only need a small amount. Makes my skin feel soft but never oily. I did notice an improvement in the texture of my face. I have been using this for several years in conjunction with Purity cleanser.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by baileys mom
    From Overland Park, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a jar

    5
    5

    Good product

    This product is easy to use. I think it is better for younger skin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jaclyn
    From Littleton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy hope in a jar

    5
    5

    Always a Good Choice!

    I put it on at night and when I wake up the next day, my face is moisturized and soft! I also use it during the day, and it doesn't look oily or caked on.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Happy
    From Waco, TX
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy hope in a jar

    5
    5

    Great Product

    This moisturizer makes my skin feel soft and hydrated without causing my skin to breakout. Smells great and can use every day for great feeling skin!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mumsy
    From Belton,Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy hope in a jar

    4
    4

    Works Wonderful, smell could be better

    I use it for dry patches on my face....10 minutes after application the dry areas are gone and my face is soft and smooth!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Does not smell good

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy hope in a jar

    3
    3

    Just ok for my skin

    Not worth the price for me. Doesn't hydrate my skin enough and leaves it a little red.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Poor Texture
    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sophie
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a jar

    5
    5

    Light weight

    I love this moisturizer. It is so light weight, yet really effective. Some mornings I just apply my moisturizer without any makeup and still feel like my face looks good enough to be seen in the outside world. I recommend this moisturizer to anyone who asks about it! Love!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Nebraska
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a jar

    5
    5

    Love this moisturizer!

    I have used Hope in a Jar for years! I love how it melts into my skin and has a nice soft scent.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LeahB
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a jar

    4
    4

    Excellent Moisturizer

    I love this for a nighttime moisturizer. It's perfect for daily use and keeps my skin from getting dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Nightly
  • Reviewed by HMS
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a jar

    5
    5

    I Love This Stuff!

    This feels like you're giving your skin a drink of water. The texture of the moisturizer feels light and airy, like mousse. I use it in the daytime, under my makeup.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Hydrating
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 115

You Might Also Like...