FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream Enjoy immediate wrinkle-fighting results with this high density firming cream. Size: 0.5 oz
philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream
4.5
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Gaga M
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2015

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    4
    4

    Finally, one that doesn't irritate!

    I apply this morning and night to smooth the appearance of that "crackle" look that began developing under my eyes and around my lips. Getting older isn't for sissies, but it's a little easier with Philosophy Hope in a tube!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non Irritating
    • Effective
    • Soothing
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by gj
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    4
    4

    Nice.

    Liked very much. Little pricey to use everyday.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Treat Chapped Lips
  • Reviewed by Pkrosebud
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    4
    4

    This product is amazing

    amazing...my eyes don't have that puffy look anymore

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Soothing
    • No more puffiness

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Eyes
  • Reviewed by high and dry
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    3
    3

    love philosophy

    I put it on in the am and pm, haven't noticed anything in particular. Mostly use this product as a preventative product rather than to reduce appearance of creases

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Healing
    • Effective
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Preventing creases
  • Reviewed by Lucy's Mom
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Fantastic! Hope in a Tube

    I use this product under my eyes and on my upper lip. It is very mild and goes on smooth. I began to notice the disappearance of fine lines within one week. I can't start my day without this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Carrollton,TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Fine Lines be gone!

    I have been using "Hope in a Tube" for 5 months now and it is such an amazing product that I want everyone to know that it will leave you saying "WOW". I use it twice a day. In the morning under makeup or alone and at night. I love that it is a thicker eyecream but not greasey. I am 53 and just want to say "Thank You Philosophy" for making the 50th look like the new 40's!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothing
    • Smells/Tastes Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • At night
    • Daily Use
    • In the morning
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Carrollton, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    the name says it all..love it!!

    I use the Hope in a Tube every morning under makeup & at night. I have been using this product for 1 month and love it. I really love that it is a thicker eye cream that does not feel or look greasy. I have told all my girlfiends how wonderful this product is. Thank you Philosophy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells/Tastes Great
    • Fast results
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Charlotte
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/30/2010
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy hope in a tube, eye and lip firming cream

    5
    5

    Great firming cream

    I really recommend this for the under eye area

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Thick
    • Immediate Results

    cons

    best uses

    • Under Eye Area
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...