FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution
philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution Fight aging with this miracle worker treatment set from philosophy that contains a high performance retinoid solution with single-use pads.
philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by ciaobaby
    From washington, utah
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    5
    5

    Discoloration improvement

    I am so glad I gave Miracle worker anti-aging Retinoid pads and solution a try. I love my hobby of golf however it is leaving me with sun marks. After using the Retinoid pads and solution I seen improvement and my sun spots fading along with helping my fine lines to diminish. I am truly a believer now and so glad I have given myself the change to experience Philisophy Miracle Worker Anti-aging Retinoid pads and solution.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes
    • Lightweight
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sunnybunny
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/14/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    5
    5

    Miraculous!

    I use this on my face, throat and back of my hands at night. It's keeps dark spots from taking over!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Lee Summit MO.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2013
    About Me Skin Care Professional

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    5
    5

    this product is one of best it works

    I love this product,with a combination of my skin care.I really can see the difference when I use it,makes my skin look nice.I have expirmented with different ones,I must say this has been one of my favorites.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gives Your Face A Glow
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
  • Reviewed by JV
    From Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    This is one product that really makes a difference. I can truly see the changes in the skin tone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Enlarged Pores
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Judy
    From Great Bend
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    5
    5

    Love it. Great Product

    Just started using this product in the Miracle Worker kit purchased at Beauty Brands. Love it incredible difference the the skin. Will continue using it. Great for sensitive skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Smells Great
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Miss J
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    5
    5

    Lives up to it's name!

    product is gentle yet effective. Along with the remainder of Miracle Worker products, it is the best I have used

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Enlarged Pores
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by eglise1
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    2
    2

    Not a miracle

    I used these pads along with the other Miracle Worker products for at least a year, but I never noticed any difference at all with or without the pads.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sharon
    From Salt Lake City, Utah
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/4/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    5
    5

    Love this product...

    I've been using philosophy skin care now for about 5 years and I absolutely LOVE IT! I recently turned 54 and people can't believe it when they ask how old I am. I have to say my skin has never looked better. I use this product faithfully and incorporate the other products in the miracle worker line into my daily routine as well. I love the miracle worker serum for both am and pm use and use the miracle worker moisturizer at night. I also use the morning retinoid pads with solution and the tinted moisturizer for daytime use. The eye cream works great too. This is a fabulous line. I highly recommend it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Leaves skin smooth
    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by naynay baby
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker anti-aging retinoid pads and solution

    5
    5

    So easy to use

    I love this product. All you do is pour the solution onto the pads & use everyday. Love how it makes my skin look & feel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...