FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR
philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR philosophy's miracle worker eye cream with HPR helps speed surface cell turnover and support natural collagen to dramatically improve the look of wrinkles and discoloration, as targeted peptides reduce under-eye bags and dark circles. Size: 0.5 oz
philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Ez Drinkin
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR

    4
    4

    Feels like butter!

    I use the eye cream every morning and it feels wonderful. A little goes a long way! I feel like it has reduced some of the fine lines but I still have bags under my eyes :(

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by HMS
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Beauty Expert

    philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR

    3
    3

    Dried Me Out

    I used this product for several months, but did not have good success. The retinoid dried me out under my eyes and I did not notice any improvement is my lines. Disappointing, because I normally love Philosophy products.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    • Irritates Skin

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by ssentel
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/9/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR

    5
    5

    Feels like silk

    I have been using this product for over a year and love it. It feels great on the skin. I also believe it has reduced fine crowfeet lines. I get botox but I am getting it near as often.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Feels Like Silk

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by bribri7223
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR

    5
    5

    A very nice, gentle, and easy serum

    I have my mom addicted! Its a very gentle serum. A little truly does go a long way. Its great for my moms wrinkles and even great for me under eye dark circles that college classes give me. I love that it is scentless as well! It gives me reassurance that I'm not putting harsh chemicals under my eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by meadowlark5
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR

    4
    4

    I saw a difference!

    I have been searching and searching for a good eye cream that would help with puffiness and that purplish color under my eyes. I went through a year of really, really bad sleep. I'm 51 and hormone fluctuations were not my friend! So along with poor sleep and skin getting older, my eyes were looking pretty haggard. I sleep mostly on my left side and with the bad sleep, I began developing a puffy bag under my left eye. That's bad enough, but when the other eye doesn't have it, it's way more noticeable. Plus I started getting the dark discoloration under my eyes from bad sleep and thinning 51yr old skin. I got a sample of this with an order and loved the texture. Very light, smooth and absorbed instantly. I could apply concealer and it didn't cake or look chalky. So I bought a bottle and continued using it. Over a few weeks, it really began to reduce that puffy bag under my left eye. Yay!! I would say it's done a fair job at reducing the under eye darkness - it's not totally gone but not nearly as bad. As far as my deeper wrinkles, not a big transformation but those could be beyond any skincare product anyway. The fact that is helped with other issues is enough for me. I'll stick with this eye cream for a long time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Terri
    From Strong City, KS
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR

    4
    4

    Miracle worker eye cream

    Almost finished first purchase. Will definitely buy again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Will Definitely Buy Again

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by CrystalC
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR

    5
    5

    Great texture!

    This NOT a thin lotion or sticky serum. It has an incredibly smooth texture and is very easy to apply. I absolutely love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by S
    From Charlotte NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    philosophy miracle worker eye cream with HPR

    5
    5

    Terrific

    Expensive but worth it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Soothes Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Uneven Skin Tone
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...