FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy perfumed body lotion
philosophy perfumed body lotion philosophy perfumed body lotion Feel soap and water clean, like you just stepped out of the shower, with Pure Grace lotion. Size: 16 oz
philosophy perfumed body lotion
4
Item# Product Qty Price
070 philosophy perfumed body lotion $37.00
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Andie
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    4
    4

    Good everyday lotion

    I love the Grace scent and this is a nice, light lotion that doesn't feel too greasy. I use it daily!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by as
    From san
    Reviewed on 11/9/2014

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    asda

    asda asdaa asda

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kasey
    From moscow mills mo
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    great fragrance

    This lotion smells so good, you will want to bathe in it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Ariel
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    4
    4

    Hydrating

    Philosophy brand is a great brand. I particularly really like the amazing grace body lotion. i feel like it hydrates my skin very well. in the winter it seems that no matter what kind of lotion i use after a couple hours i still have dry skin, not with amazing grace. It keeps my skin hydrated and soft all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by BearMom0909
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Love this lotion!

    I love this lotion! It smells so fresh and clean, and is a real pick-me-up every time I use it. I bought the body butter in Pure Grace to carry in my purse ... and I always have people comment about how good I smell, so I'm always sharing it with others!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Bonnie
    From Frisco, TX
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Pure Grace is the best

    This lotion picks up my spirit every time I smell it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathy the Library Lady
    From Paola, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/27/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    4
    4

    I Love Pure Grace!

    I really like the clean smell of Pure Grace - it's just what I was looking for!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda Lou
    From Greenwood, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    5
    5

    Love It

    I have used Pure Grace fragrance for years and love the body lotion. The layering of lotion, then fragrance allows me to smell great all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Ducky Kam
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy perfumed body lotion

    1
    1

    Good smell, too oily

    Nice smell but its feels too watery so to speak and oily. my skin didnt soak it up and after one use i immediately went and washed my hands and used something else.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Too Greasy or Heavy
    • Doesn't Absorb Well

    best uses

Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...