FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath Bubble Bath Soaps, 3 in 1 Shower Gel Shampoos & Bubble Bath Shampoos These philosophy cleansers are our raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath products for gently washing hair and body. Use philosophy 3 in 1 cleansers for smoother, more moisturized hair and skin.
philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by leaguecitygirl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2015

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    rasberry delight

    I use this body wash every day. I put a few drops into the hot running water while the tub is filling up. Makes the bathroom smell so good. I love to soak in the tub for a while and then I use my body scrubby washcloth with the body wash to clean and exfoliate my skin. I am in bathtub heaven.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by tuccat
    From tucson az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    a lot of lather

    you don't need to use very much.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Baths
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ML
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    My daughter loves this!

    This is one of my daughter's favorite shower gels. She loves the raspberry fragrance and it was at the top of her list when were shopping for toiletries for back-to-school.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kristina
    From omaha, ne
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    yummmy

    Love this product! It has some many uses, and it smells delicous!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Many Uses
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Stay at home mom!
    From kansas
    Reviewed on 6/13/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Super product!!!

    I feel so fresh and clean after my shower! Super moisturized! Just really like this product and will buy again and again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Refreshing scent
    • Long Lasting
    • Refreshing

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Teri
    From Tucson AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    All Over fragrance

    The great thing about this product is that you can use it for everything. It smells great, the only downfall is that the scent does not last all day.. Great product, I would recommend trying!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting
    • Rich Lather
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    • Doesn't Last Long

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Amber
    From Houston, tx
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Rasberry heaven

    This is by far my favorite body wash!!! The smell is amazing and it makes me smile everytime I use it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by WorkingMom
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    Like a spa day in a bottle

    It has such a luxuirous feel and the smell is so refreshing, I can use it everyday for showers. I use it for all over body wash as well as shampoo. It cleans and doesn't dry out my hair like some regular shampoos. But the best is the smell and the way it makes my skin feel so silky soft. It's simply fantastic.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Nanny
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    4
    4

    LOVE!

    Love this scent! My boss gives me these as gifts and I love receiving them! The kids love using it too and love that it works for everything!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather
    • Cleans Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dolo82
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy raspberry sorbet shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath

    5
    5

    YUMMY!!!

    Loved the scent! Very fun product to use. Made me feel like I was swimming in a pool of raspberries...however, the scent does not last very long. That's the only downfall

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Last Long

    best uses

    • Showers
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...