FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy the microdelivery peel kit
philosophy the microdelivery peel kit philosophy the microdelivery peel kit Resurface and replenish your skin like a pro with philosophy's In-Home Peel.
philosophy the microdelivery peel kit
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1385 philosophy the microdelivery peel kit $72.00
Products 1 - 10 of 36
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    5
    5

    WOW

    Could not believe how great my skin felt the first time I used this, so smooth. I can't imagine ever being without it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Oily Skin
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by baileys mom
    From Overland Park, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    5
    5

    great product

    This product is easy to use and leaves your skin feeling smooth.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Susie
    From Lee's Summit
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    5
    5

    Loving my soft skin

    Use this couple times a month and have soft smooth skin

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • So Easy To Use
    • Skin Feels So Soft
    • Pores Are Looking Smaller

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sweet like honey
    From Houston Texas
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    5
    5

    actually the best ..believe the hype!!!

    I have.used many many many...brands even Proactive and other that people have recommended but after I use this produced I completely noticed and felt a difference in my skin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • You Feel The Difference
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Aly
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    5
    5

    If you want brighter skin, this works!

    My skin was very dull and I knew I needed something stronger than a daily scrub. Bought this after reading the reviews here and am VERY happy with the results. Skin is more luminous and bright, and the results are immediate.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by gj
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    5
    5

    Immediate results!

    Ordered once (on sale) and LOVED it. Feels like all new skin after the 1st use!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Pat the golfer
    From Kansas City Mo
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    4
    4

    Micro peel seems to work

    I use this once a week. It doesn't take alot of time and is easy to use. I do think is removes flakey skin from my face.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by djmccleary08
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    5
    5

    Makes my skin feel so amazing

    I like how it warms your skin after you put the step 2 on. When your done your skin feels so clean and soft. I would recommend this product to any man or women ~ it really cleans your pores.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Once Or Twice A Month Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Judy
    From Great Bend
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    5
    5

    Great Product -Love it

    I've used this product for years on average once a week. It is incredible the difference it makes to the texture of the skin. Love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Bailey's mom
    From Overland Park, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the microdelivery peel kit

    5
    5

    Smooth skin

    Skin is so smooth after using this product. You will notice a difference in your skin if you use once or twice a week.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 36

You Might Also Like...