FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy the present
philosophy the present philosophy the present Daily Moisturizers, Moisturizers for Sensitive Skin, Oil Free Moisturizers & Wrinkle Fighting Moisturizers With our philosophy the present oil free moisturizer, you can say goodbye to fine lines and hello to smooth, healthy skin. This pore shrinking moisturizer is designed to even skin texture and leave skin looking naturally beautiful.
philosophy the present
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1387 philosophy the present $30.00
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by in8kaos
    From Waco, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    philosophy the present

    2
    2

    Clear Makeup

    This product is applied to clean, dry skin. You have to wait two minutes for it to dry. It dries to a satin finish. It doesn't really even skin tone. Any makeup that you put over it doesn't really go on well. it's a lot of money for a product that doesn't seem to do much.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Heavy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Judy
    From Great Bend
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy the present

    5
    5

    Absolutely perfect.

    This is my foundation. Love it. Perfect!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Drea
    From Goodyear, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy the present

    5
    5

    Love this!

    Love how lightweight this is. I am not a fan of full coverage makeup so I use this under my light coverage makeup and still get the flawless look.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mommy Katie
    From Pleasant Hill, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the present

    5
    5

    A must use every day

    I have used this every single day for about two years now. I absolutely love it. It makes my makeup look flawless over it - and I have some acne scarring, so that's pretty impressive!!!! My makeup stays put a lot longer as well throughout the day - as a mom of four kids, I need that. I use it for my moisturizer and save myself a step in getting ready. It has an amazing feeling when you apply it. The tube last forever - a little goes a very long way, so it's a good value!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lasts A Long Time
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Makeup looks flawless
    • Lightweight
    • Favorite moisturizer too
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Radio Girl Molly
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/4/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the present

    5
    5

    Won't wear makeup without it!

    I have used The Present for four years and absolutely love it! My foundation sets nicely, and I won't wear makeup without it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Texasgurl
    From Spring Hill, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/2/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    philosophy the present

    5
    5

    Fantastic product!!

    This product is the answer to my prayers! I don't like alot of heavey make-up,it allows me to put on powder afterwards with a blemish free clomplexsion!I get compliments all the time! It is lightweight and doesn't make me feel wheighed down!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by LisinTexas
    From Ft Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the present

    5
    5

    Great Overall Product!

    I bought this to use as an overall oil-free moisturizer per suggestion of an associate. What a great product! I don't hardly wear makeup, so this is strictly my daily moisturizer. It feels amazing on! Tightnens my small wrinkles and calms my redness(i am extremely fair complected and i break out easy) This DOES NOT cause me to break out like pretty much every other product I've tried. I am a forever user of this product!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ev
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the present

    5
    5

    Amazing Product!

    I apply product and then apply my foundation. It fills in the pores and makes your face look like it has been air brushed. It is an inexpensive way to achieve this look. I am a senior citizen and I receive many compliments on my complexion.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by CC
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    philosophy the present

    4
    4

    B+

    This does what it advertises, however I found it a little too heavy to use all the time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...