FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy unconditional love fragrance
philosophy unconditional love fragrance philosophy unconditional love fragrance for women Philosophy Perfumes, Unconditional Love Fragrance & Favorite Perfumes Our women's fragrances include the philosophy unconditional love fragrance with a fresh, warm scent. These philosophy perfumes are philosophy fragrance sprays with notes of black raspberry, white lily and cashmere vanilla.
philosophy unconditional love fragrance
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2015

    philosophy unconditional love fragrance

    5
    5

    Sexy Scent

    I love this scent. It can be a little much at times, but it just smells so good!! It's very sweet, but not in a cheap way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Sexy
    • Great Smell
    • Draws Compliments

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Kris
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    philosophy unconditional love fragrance

    5
    5

    smells awesome!

    Love it! Smells great and always get compliments when I wear it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Not Overpowering
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by lovephilosophy
    From Overland Park
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    philosophy unconditional love fragrance

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing

    I've been looking for a fragrance that's not overpowering but strong enough to last throughout the day. Doesn't require much to make an impression.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Sensual
    • Clean & Fresh
    • Not Overpowering
    • Draws Compliments
    • Long-Lasting
    • Great Value
    • Great Smell
    • Sexy

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Poochie
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Adventurous Style

    philosophy unconditional love fragrance

    5
    5

    Absolutely breathtak

    I just stumbled upon this fragrance....my secret scent

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Overpowering

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    philosophy unconditional love fragrance

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS

    This perfume smells like cotton candy to me, but not in a cheap childish way. It's fun and flirty. I love this perfume and I would definitely recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Long-Lasting
    • Draws Compliments

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by sun freak
    From charlotte nc
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    philosophy unconditional love fragrance

    5
    5

    love this

    smells great; really does last all day. pleasant smell almost like a cotton candy mixed with a clean scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by charissa17
    From anthem, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    philosophy unconditional love fragrance

    5
    5

    Gentle, inviting scent

    Love this for every day use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Not Overpowering
    • Great Value
    • Draws Compliments

    cons

    • Doesn't Hold

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by radar
    From chicago Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    philosophy unconditional love fragrance

    5
    5

    I will bye this product for ever .

    Love this fragrance Philosophy did a great job with this Fragrance. I spray in the morning and still smell good in the Evening. Have a ton of complimates

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Not Overpowering
    • Great Value
    • Sensual
    • Draws Compliments
    • Sexy
    • Clean & Fresh
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Signature Fragrance
    • Special Occasions
    • Evening Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Claire
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    philosophy unconditional love fragrance

    4
    4

    Beautiful Fragrance

    This is my absolute favorite fragrance. It's a little pricy for my liking, but it's worth it. The scent is feminine, but not overpowering or sickenly sweet. A very fresh scent that lasts the whole day (at least the Eau de parfum does)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Overpowering
    • Long-Lasting
    • Draws Compliments
    • Great Smell
    • Clean & Fresh

    cons

    • Too Expensive

    best uses

    • Signature Fragrance
    • Anytime
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...