FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size
Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size & Pureology Salon Hair Styling Products Pureology Hair Treatments for Color Treated Hair, Travel Size Hair Products, Pureology Hair Products & Professional Salon Hair Treatments Use this essential leave in treatment to keep hair color bold. Get the travel size along with color care conditioner and other Pureology salon hair products for fade prevention.

Travel with this Pureology hair conditioner to have silky-smooth locks wherever you go.

With this Pureology hair conditioner, your hair is left strong, smooth and shiny. Spray this leave in conditioner on strands to keep blow drying time at a minimum. This color care hair conditioner also works to prolong your hair color's life. Pureology hair products, like this Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier, repair damage done to hair.
Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size Hairspray & Salon Hairspray
Take this Pureology hair conditioner from beauty brands anywhere you go, so you'll always have healthy, strong hair. Apply this leave in conditioner, Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier, when you want to repair your hair, or when it simply needs a little pick-me-up.

Prevent damage with this Pureology hair conditioner. Use this leave in hair conditioner to strengthen your hair.

4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by mstarat
    From Grain Valley, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    5
    5

    Expensive but worth it

    I received this product as a free sample - I love it! I don't use it all the time due to the price but it is one of my fav's.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Price

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by TAM
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    5
    5

    Don't leave home without it

    I love this leave in product. I just spray it in and it does all the work. Excellent lightweight product that doesn't weigh down my very fine hair. I love having it in a travel size to take on weekend or business trips.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Price
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    5
    5

    LOVE it!!!

    Absolutely love this product! I use it everyday day after I get out of the shower. Smells amazing! Have gotten friends hooked on the product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Katie
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I purchased the full size of this product after a recommendation from the stylist at my local Beauty Brands. I have dry, colored naturally curly hair and this is product did wonders for me! My co workers noticed my hair looked softer and healthier. It truly nourished my hair...worth every penny!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by BeeBells
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    4
    4

    Travel size big effect

    This product is absolutely amazing. I dyed my hair for the first time in years in the dead of winter. Mind you I hadn't had a hair cut in ages AND the products I was using were "cleansing" and not "moisturizing". Thus my hair became a dry disaster. This product absolutely helped bring my hair back to health. Its super easy to use, and it fit in really well with my usual beauty routine! Love love LOVE this spray!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Laurennnnnnn
    From New York
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    5
    5

    This is the bessssstttttt!

    This is the one hair product i NEVER go without, no matter what style im going for! It does everything from protecting from heat, to calming frizz, to smelling awesome :) Love this!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Beauty Hunter
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    5
    5

    Does it All!

    Smells great and performs as advertised. Love that I can throw it into my travel bag, purse and away I go. Lasts all day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Alicia
    From Grapevine, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best Leave in Product out there!!

    This is the best leave in conditioner product I have ever used!! My hairstylist introduced me to this product and I have used it every since. Its light weight, smells wonderful and works wonders on your hair. You can use it on wet or dry hair and I sometimes use it twice a daily! If you are looking for a great leave in conditioner- this is the one! I have tried so many others in the past and nothing has come close. Its a great value as well compared to other products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Frizzy Izzy
    From Tempe, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    4
    4

    Hair Elixir on the go

    I use the product when I get out of the shower. It is so easy to spritz in my hair on my way to work so it controls frizziness. Hair is more tame without having to use any other product. Hair is softer, has more elasticity, and split ends went away.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Hydrates
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Needs Better Fragance

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tabaska
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015

    Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier Travel Size

    4
    4

    Worth every penny

    I received this product as a gift a month ago. I was hesitant to use it at first, due to previous experiences with hair products starting out great but leaving my hair greasy by days end. I use this product while my hair is damp and then blow-dry. I LOVE IT! First the smell is amazing. It is a scent that isn't overbearing but leaves you feeling fresh. I have received many compliments on it and have people at work asking how they can buy it. I love that it leaves my hair smooth, but doesn't weigh it down. I have a natural wave in my hair and it doesn't affect any of the texture - only calms minor frizziness. I also enjoy the fact that it is protecting my hair from heat - both from the blow dryer and the flat iron/wand (depending on which I am using that day).

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Heat Protectant
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Refreshing
    • Post Shower
    • Daily Use
    • Prior To Heat Exposure
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...