FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner
Pureology Hydrate Conditioner Pureology Hydrate Conditioner & Pureology Professional Hair Conditioner Pureology Professional Hair Products, Color Safe Hair Conditioner, Pureology Hair Conditioner & Moisturizing Hair Conditioner Use Pureology Hydrate Hair Conditioner and get powerful hydration in a color-protecting formula. The best conditioner for chemically relaxed hair, this Pureology detangling conditioner provides manageability, adds natural movement, and combats frizz and static.

See the Pureology hair conditioner reviews for insightful comments about Pureology Hydrate hair conditioner.

Learn from Pureology hair conditioner reviews at beauty brands why Pureology Hydrate hair conditioner deserves its five star rating. The color care conditioner reviews show customers enjoy the extended color performance this hair conditioner delivers. As one of the best Pureology professional hair products, Pureology Hydrate also provides detangling and more manageability. It’s definitely a top hair conditioner with customers who need extra hydration for their hair.
Pureology Hydrate Hair Conditioner Review & Best Professional Hair Products

Best Pureology Color Care Conditioner, Top Hair Conditioner & Pureology Salon Hair Moisturizer

Check out the Pureology hair conditioner reviews at beauty brands to learn from customers like you how Pureology Hydrate hair conditioner has helped nourish dry hair. The color care conditioner reviews show how Pureology Hydrate also keeps colors vibrant and is one of the best Pureology professional hair products for managing colored hair daily.

Use the Pureology hair conditioner reviews to see how Pureology Hydrate reduces static. The color care conditioner reviews make the case for this being one of the best Pureology professional hair products.

5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Beauty
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    5
    5

    Moisturizing and scalp stimulating

    am an African American woman who is transitioning from relaxed to natural hair. I am about 8 months post relaxer. Although I'm not 100% sure of my natural curl pattern, it's no looser than a 3C and no curlier than a 4A. I wash my hair 1-2 times per week. I have tried so many different brands, primarily salon brand, but also some independent/organic brands and drugstore brands, too. Pureology's Hydrate Conditioner is amazing. I love that it moisturizes while also stimulating my scalp with a tingling feeling. It also rinses out well while still leaving my hair with enough slip to prepare for detangling. Slip is imperative when you are dealing with two (curly and relaxed) hair textures. Overall, I can't recommend this conditioner enough.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Invigorating
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    5
    5

    Pure Heaven

    This conditioner is the mother of all conditioners. It does everything right -- detangles, adds a silky feel, and adds just the right amount of moisture without going over the top to "too heavy." I can't afford it all the time unfortunately, so hopefully it will be included in the yearly BB litre sale. All I know is my hair feels luxurious and "expensive" when I use it. Yummy stuff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Katie
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best conditioner ever!

    I love this conditioner, it is the best I have ever used!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LAM
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    4
    4

    Best Conditioner

    I have long curly hair which tends to get dry and is hard to get a brush through when. Pureology Hydrating Conditioner is the best product for my hair. It makes brushing easy and helps keep my hair moisturized. Not too mention it smells really good too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wida
    From Logan, UT
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    5
    5

    Refreshing!

    Detangles well and leaves my hair managable. I love the minty cooling tingle that this leaves!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jynell
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best thing I could've done for my hair!

    For years I used Pantene products on my hair & thought my hair was healthy. My stylist recommended I try Pureology because as I got older, my hair started drying out from being colored every 7 weeks. I was hesitant in the beginning because of the huge difference in price (Pantene to Pureology is a big jump!)but she's never steered me wrong before so I gave it a shot. I really had no idea how unhealthy my hair really was until I started seeing the changes almost immediately! My hair is thicker, softer, shinier & definitely healthier. I use the Hydrate Shampoo & Conditioner & I can't tell you the amount of compliments I get on my hair now (almost daily). I'm sure what ever line you choose in the Pureology family - you won't be disappointed!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rinny
    From Chandler, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Product!!

    I use this product with the matching shampoo and love it!! Only need a small amount for it to work and be effective. Love the way it makes my hair feel.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Beauty Hunter
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    5
    5

    Smooth Soft Hair

    This smells amazing! Love it! And it works great in hydrating and stopping frizz. My hair is very soft and smooth, which is great for my mature (50y.o) color-treated hair. I only need to use a dab for my shoulder-length hair, so it will last me longer, making it more cost effective. Buy the travel size first to see if it works for you. I did, then bought the full size. Love at first use!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Cost

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JMatzke
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    5
    5

    Hydrate conditioner

    I have been a Pureology fan for years. I use the hydrate conditioner every other day and it is great for my highlighted hair. It really helps to soften and extend my color. I love the tingle and smell too. Highly recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jenny from the Block
    From Dallas, Tx
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Conditioner

    5
    5

    GREAT stuff!

    Saved my hair. Used to be dry and brittle. I used it for 3 years. Stopped (because I ran out) and didn't use it for 3 months.... Hair did NOT like that. Buying it again!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Hydrates
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Price

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...