FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Hydrate Shampoo
Pureology Hydrate Shampoo Pureology Hydrate Shampoo, Moisturizing Shampoo & Pureology Professional Shampoo Pureology Shampoo, Shampoo for Color Treated Hair, Pureology Hair Products & Salon Shampoos For dyed hair, use Pureology Hydrate Shampoo, which features an innovative formula that provides deep hydration and leaves hair luxuriously soft. A gentle Pureology shampoo, this salon quality moisturizing shampoo boasts an AntiFade Complex that won't harm your hair's color.

Get informed with Pureology shampoo reviews and learn more about Pureology Hydrate shampoo.

After reading the Pureology shampoo reviews at beauty brands you will find Pureology Hydrate shampoo to be one of the best for a luxurious lather. As one of the best color safe shampoo it gets a top ranking. And as the best Pureology salon shampoo, it often receives five stars from our customers. Check out the top Pureology salon hair products reviews before making your choice.
Pureology Hydrate Shampoo & Best Color Safe Shampoo

Best Moisturizing Shampoo, Top Pureology Salon Shampoo & Pureology Shampoo For Colored Hair

Rely on the Pureology shampoo reviews at beauty brands to gain insight into the benefits of Pureology Hydrate shampoo. Use the best color safe shampoo like Pureology Hydrate to keep colors vibrant and your hair clean.

See what Pureology shampoo reviews are saying about Pureology Hydrate shampoo. As one of the best color safe shampoos, it's on the list of customer favorites.

5
Item# Product Qty Price
12472 Pureology Hydrate Shampoo $27.99 - $63.99
Products 1 - 10 of 36
  • Reviewed by mbrown
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 6/14/2016

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    5
    5

    BEST Shampoo!

    This shampoo is my favorite! It leaves your head tingly clean while providing a ton of moisture! I use this shampoo everyday. Can't do without it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Acts Quickly
    • Not Messy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Beauty4Ashes
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for ALL hair types

    I am an African American woman who is transitioning from relaxed to natural hair. I am about 8 months post relaxer. Although I'm not 100% sure of my natural curl pattern, it's no looser than a 3C and no curlier than a 4A. I wash my hair 1-2 times per week. I have tried so many different brands, primarily salon brand, but also some independent/organic brands and drug store brands, too. Pureology's Hydrate Shampoo is life changing. It deeply hydrates the hair and makes my hair more manageable which is crucial when dealing with two hair textures. What's amazing is that this shampoo hydrates without weighing my hair down. Also, the scent is divine. It's as though I received aromatherapy during my wash. This is a new staple in my regimen. I love this way it invigorates my scalp, too. Overall, I can't rave about this shampoo enough. Yes, it's pricey, but it's worth every penny. Thankfully, Beauty Brands has periodic sales. I purchased a liter during the Friends and Family sale, which really helped, but I would totally not think twice about paying full price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Fragrant
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Concentrated

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    5
    5

    Heaven on Earth

    I have yet to buy this, but my mom uses it religiously and every time I visit, I use it. I'm waiting to run out of my current shampoo so I can buy it! It smells wonderful and is great for protecting hair color.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    5
    5

    The Holy Grail of Shampoos

    I have been a Biolage devotee for years, but awhile back, I tired Pureology shampoo. Wow. I had always looked for a shampoo that does everything this one does. Now that I know about BB's yearly litre sale, I will stock up on Pureology if it's included in the sale. Can't afford it otherwise. This shampoo is perfection.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by JessieBelle
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    5
    5

    Big Hair Girls Rejoice

    If you have thick, coarse, unruly hair and want soft, gorgeous hair that doesn't stick out like a triangle, then this is it. After using Pureology Hydrate Shampoo, my hair looks like "mermaid" hair, not like I stuck my finger into a socket. It has a relaxing scent that makes me feel like I've been to a spa and had a hair treatment. It is super-easy to blow dry because it gives my dry hair so much moisture. This product makes my hair look lustrous and youthful. You don't need much. I get so many compliments on my hair since using this. It is a game-changer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gives Movement
    • Softens
    • Deflates

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by BTSpeaker
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love Love Love how this makes my hair fe

    I live in the Phoenix desert. My hair is very baby fine and can get dry quickly. I also color the gray to maintain my natural red, so I need to be sure the conditioner and shampoo don't strip my hair of its color. As I said on the Pureology Volume Shampoo, this brand is excellent at maintaining color at its brightest. Using both the Hydrating Conditioner and the Volume Shampoo, I'm able to keep my red hair looking warm and fresh and bright for up to 5 weeks. When I made the mistake of using another brand shampoo and conditioner, I could immediately tell the difference. I rushed right out and stocked back up on Pureology. Plus, this conditioner SMELLS SO AMAZING. And it tingles my scalp. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Luscious
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Have To Hide It From Bf

    best uses

    • 3 X A Weej
  • Reviewed by Wida
    From Logan, UT
    Reviewed on 3/6/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    3
    3

    Great Shampoo, but too expensive

    This is a fabulous shampoo, but it costs way too much. It moisturizes dry hair well, but it can leave buildup if used daily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stacy the mom.
    From Trophy Club, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love this product and will use it over

    I use this product every other day. I love the smell of the product. I love how it take the static out of my hair and it always looks great!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Every other day
  • Reviewed by CMT
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best shampoo!

    Not only is this the best smelling shampoo, it leaves your hair super clean and soft! Gentle enough to shampoo everyday. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LAM
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Hydrate Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Shampoo

    Great shampoo for curly dry hair. Keeps hair moisturized and you do not have to use a lot of it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Price

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 36

You Might Also Like...