FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo
Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo & Professional Pureology Shampoo Professional Volumizing Shampoos, Pureology Shampoos, Hair Color Shampoos & Pureology Salon Hair Products Reduce tangles with Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo, our breakthrough lightweight volumizing shampoo that's gentle on your hair and cruelty-free for animals. This salon Pureology shampoo removes buildup and hydrates and revives parches follicles.

Rely on the top Pureology shampoo to preserve hair color.

Lather up with the top Pureology shampoo at beauty brands, like Pureology Pure Volume shampoo and enjoy softer texture. Get the best Pureology shampoo like Pureology Pure Volume for lifting hair follicles for a full-bodied look. The best professional volumizing shampoo like Pureology Pure Volume also enhances the flexibility and strength of every strand while preserving hair color. Check out the color safe shampoo reviews to learn more.
Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo & Best Professional Volumizing Shampoo

Best Pureology Shampoo, Color Safe Shampoo Reviews & Top Liter Size Pureology Shampoo

Select the top Pureology shampoo at beauty brands like Pureology Pure Volume shampoo to enrich hair fibers. As the best Pureology shampoo and the best professional volumizing shampoo, Pureology Pure makes a case with top customer reviews.

Get the top Pureology shampoo like Pureology Pure Volume shampoo for healthier hair. Enjoy the best Pureology shampoo and the best volumizing shampoo with every shower.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
12478 Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo $27.99 - $63.99
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Just Cooking
    From Milwaukee, WI
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    I LOVE this product!

    I love the smell! It adds volume and doesn't weigh down my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by outdoor living
    From Broomfield, co
    Reviewed on 3/7/2015

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fabulouso

    Use on a daily basis and find it doesn't weigh my hair down or fade my color.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Desert Dog
    From Carefree, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Volumes of Volume

    I have used so many brand name shampoos. Pureology beats them all hands down. Provides so much volume to my fine, thin hair. It always smells so nice and adds moisture to my hair. It lathers nicely and gets my hair squeaky clean. I use it every day. No build up. My color lasts longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds moisture
    • So Much Volume
    • Helps Maintain Color
    • Lathers nicely

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BTSpeaker
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    This has no equal for my red hair

    I love the texture, smell and effectiveness of all the Pureology products. This volume shampoo not only makes my baby fine red hair manageable and fuller, it keeps it red longer. I recently ran out of this Pureology shampoo and was reminded why I use it! In TWO washings a very expensive designer brand of shampoo had my hair almost completely stripped of all color. My hair was lighter than it is naturally - and coarser! I ran down to the store that day and got my Pureology Fix! Wouldn't go without it ever again!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Maintains Color

    cons

    best uses

    • 3x Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Andrea
    From Arlington, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love this!

    This shampoo does what it promises. It's awesome for clarifying and creating volume. I somewhat prefer the Extra Care Volumizing Shampoo, because this formulation leaves my hair a bit too dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Overland Park, Kansas
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    No good

    This product used to be my favorite product until the company changed it. Now it is like a grocery store line product -- no good. Wish the company would go back to it's original formula, which worked extremely well for thin/fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RN up
    From Ok City
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this product

    I started using Pureology Vol. Shampoo at my stylist recomendation for my fine hair, wow what a difference a product makes!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cat
    From Lawrence, Kansas
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    amazing

    Makes my hair feel full and adds a bounce to it along with smelling good

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Bounce In Hair
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mimi
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great product!

    The name "pureology" makes me feel as if I am using a pure, healhy product

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by JesusmyPassion
    From Bristol, TN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Pureology Pure Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    The Best Shampoo EVER!!!

    I fell in love with this product the first time they used it in the Salon to wash my hair. The fragrance reminded me of a scent I absolutely love and for my hair to smell that way every day is just WOW!!! It also has great volume and I use it every day. I find some products loose their effectiveness after a period of time and this product does not. I have used it for years and can't say enough great things about it...

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...