FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Shampoo
Redken All Soft Shampoo Best Redken All Soft Shampoo, Top Redken Shampoo & Redken Hair Products Reviews Redken Professional Hair Care Products, Salon Hair Products, Moisturizing Shampoo & Redken Smoothing Shampoo Use Redken All Soft Shampoo or other professional Redken moisturizing shampoo to turn dry strands into luscious locks. Leather up this professional shampoo to deliver hydration along damaged follicles for improved strand strength, elasticity and overall softness.

Choose the best Redken shampoo for its invigorating fragrance.

One of the best Redken shampoo products for strengthening hair has top reviews from customers like you. With the best moisturizing shampoo, you can fortify hair fibers with every shower. Read through the liter salon shampoo reviews at beauty brands to find the product that delivers flexibility and resilience to every strand. Also read the best Redken hair products reviews to see feedback from customers who have a similar hair type.
Best Redken All Soft Shampoo & Best Redken Moisturizing Shampoo

Liter Salon Shampoo Reviews, Best Redken Hair Products & Favorite Redken Hair Care Products

When you want the best Redken shampoo, see the reviews at beauty brands for moisturizing dry, dull hair. Enrich hair with the best Redken moisturizing shampoo using the liter salon shampoo reviews to select a product that customers like you have tried and enjoyed.

When looking for the best Redken shampoo to soften hair, use our customer reviews. Select one of the best Redken moisturizing shampoo products relying on the latest liter salon shampoo reviews for insight.

5
Item# Product Qty Price
12125 Redken All Soft Shampoo Was: $15.99 - $28.99 Now: $12.99 - $28.99
Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by sierra
    From Lawrence KS
    Reviewed on 10/14/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE IT

    My hair feels very clean and smells great

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KimC
    From Topeka, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo

    Love love love this product. I use it daily or every other day. I have a weird wave in my hair and it is color treated. This shampoo gets it clean without stripping the color. In fact, I go color every 8 weeks compared to 5 weeks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sunflowergal
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite shampoo

    I use Redken All Soft Shampoo and conditioner every day. It's been my favorite for years. Leaves my hair clean, soft, and bouncy. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by NE
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great produst

    This product was recommended by my stylist and it is wonderful. I have gray hair and we have very hard water. My hair was suffering until I started using this product. It is GREAT!. Lathers well. Only use a small amount. And, my hair feels softer and more manageable. I would highly recommend All Soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bluslady
    From Georgia
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    5
    5

    I cannot live without this shampoo and conditioner!

    I absolutely adore the Redken All Soft Shampoo and Conditioner. I makes my hair so soft and shiny and manageable. This is a lot for products to accomplish since I have very dry, damaged, naturally curly and color treated hair! These are my Holy Grail products. I have them in all sizes. Liters for my shower, regular sizes for the gym, and travel for vacations!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by KathrynM
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    4
    4

    Fabulous shampoo!

    Amazing conditioner. Not too heavy for finer hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    5
    5

    SO SO SO SOFT.... SERIOUSLY!

    This is my GO-TO, every day, shampoo product. I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO! It makes my hair SO SO SOFT! It smells great. Sometimes I will use only this shampoo before bed and braid my hair, in the morning I have beautiful frizz free waves when I take the braids out. NO CONDITIONER NEEDED! AMAZING!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gabby
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2016
    About Me Professional Stylist

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    5
    5

    Really makes your hair soft!

    Having curly, VERY THICK hair I was skeptical about purchasing this shampoo because all of the reviews were written by women who have straight or wavy hair. But I'm glad I did! It's great! It really does make your hair super soft and to find that in a shampoo is great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Smooth
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Tami
    From Nebraska
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love it!

    A little goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Powergurl
    From Seattle WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken All Soft Shampoo

    5
    5

    My go-to shampoo for the longest time.

    When I used this shampoo for the first time years ago it worked extremely well to bring back the softness and shine to my hair. I noticed I needed less conditioner (or sometimes nothing at all) with this product. I think somehow they changed the formula because the results were different lately. My hair was becoming oily at the scalp so I switched to other shampoos that do more deep cleaning. Then I alternate with this one if I start feeling my hair a little rough and All Soft helps again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...