FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo, Salon Shampoo & Redken Hair Products Redken Shampoo for Dry Hair, Redken Shampoo for Color Treated Hair & Professional Hair Care Products Preserve your color with Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo or other professional color treated shampoo made without harmful sulfates. Our gentle Redken shampoo options leave your color-treated hair feeling soft and healthy while sealing in your color.

Use one of the best Redken shampoo products to get salon-quality results.

As one of the best Redken shampoo products available at beauty brands, this color-extending shampoo offers a a sulfate-free formula. Check out the Redken color safe shampoo reviews to see what customers are saying about managing their hair with the lightweight yet rich lather. Get the best color safe hair shampoo based on customer opinions. Using reviews makes it easier to choose the top Redken hair products that are right for your type of hair.
Top Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo & Color Safe Shampoo Reviews

Best Color Treated Hair Shampoo, Top Redken Hair Products & Redken Hair Shampoo Reviews

Get one of the best Redken shampoo products at beauty brands when you need a gentle cleanse and a rich lather. Scan the Redken color safe shampoo reviews for five star ratings to learn more about the best color treated hair shampoo already tried and tested by customers like you.

Pick one of the best Redken shampoo products based on feedback. Gain insight from the Redken color safe shampoo reviews.

5
Item# Product Qty Price
11708 Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo Was: $18.99 - $33.99 Now: $12.99 - $33.99
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Bets
    From Garnett, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I use this product every other day on my hair. It helps retain my color treatment and allows me to extend the time between treatments.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • It helps extend my color between treatments.

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maggie
    From Chicago area
    Reviewed on 10/4/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    5
    5

    IT is a great product! would refer anyone to this shampoo

    Great Shampoo

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by jamie
    From Olathe, Kansas
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love this product

    My new favorite shampoo~

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by SherriDFW
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    5
    5

    WONDERFUL Sulfite=Free Shampoo

    Love Love Love this sulfite free shampoo! Great one to start w/as it lathers so well which many suflite-free shampoos don't do. Wonderful clean frangrance!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Megan
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Professional Stylist

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    5
    5

    Effectively Cleanses

    This product works just as well as the Redken that comes in the red bottle. This is the sulfate-free version. I used both and didn't notice a difference. I gave the other many stars, but I didn't know that this one worked dramatically better. However, if you need to opt for sulfate-free, this is an excellent product! It lathers well and cleanses great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by starletteaz
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    5
    5

    Magnificent Magnetics Shampoo

    Love that Redken had finally come out with a sulfate free color treated shampoo & conditioner! This is an awesome product that keeps my hair color from fading too fast and smells great too. Another thing is I can't use a lot of products they end of giving me headaches from all the different ingredients. This product doesn't give me headaches so its probably a good product for those that are more sensitive to that. This product basically does what it says by extending the life of your hair color. I like the name its like the product works like a magnet to give your hair color staying power. I've tried several other big named products in the past and I have been tried and true to Redken. I highly recommend this shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Color treated hair
  • Reviewed by Aging Gracefully
    From NW Arkansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    5
    5

    I buy liters of Redken, it's soo good!

    Have used Redken shampoos & conditioners for many years. They are my absolute favorites. I try other well known brands from time to time. Today my wavy, curly hair is shiny and laying beautifully, despite a cloudy, rainy day of high humidity. Redken shampoo just does it for me- Everyday!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Small Town Girl
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    5
    5

    AMAZING

    Until shopping the semi-annual sale 1.5 years ago I was mostly a Pantene girl. Redken made me a believer in hair products that are actually recommended by stylists (other than thinking they're just trying to push their product & make a buck). I typically wash my hair every other day. I have thicker hair and use this along with the color extend conditioner. It doesn't weight down my hair nor does it make it greasy. It smells clean. The lather is great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Lightweght

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    5
    5

    Luv the Product but It Doesn't Like Me

    I was so disappointed when I realized I was allergic to this product or a chemical that is used in all of Redken's sulfate free shampoo's. This product is the bomb of all shampoo's I have ever used since having to use any professional products to due hard water. I wish my system would have adjusted to their formula but it did not over the 6 weeks I used it. Thank-you beauty brands for being kind and patient in my search of a replacement shampoo, unfortunately nothing compares!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Allergic reaction

    best uses

    • Color Treated Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Shampoo Lover
    From Noblesville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2015
    About Me Professional Stylist

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Shampoo

    3
    3

    A Little On The Heavy Side

    I am a professional and have used many products over the years. I normally don't write reviews but thought I would give this a whirl. I used this product for the first time and I wasn't that impressed. Alot of people seem to like this product it just didn't work that great for me. I used the shampoo and conditioner and the main problem I had was that it was heavy. My hair is color treated, wavy, and medium textured. This claims to be light weight but surprisingly for me it was not. This may work better in the beginning when I first color my hair and it needs the extra moisture. I will continue to use this just not daily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soft
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooth
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • A Bit Heavy For Me
    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Dry color treated hair
    • Thicker Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...