FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Shampoo
Redken Color Extend Shampoo Redken Color Extend Shampoo, Professional Shampoo & Redken Hair Products Redken Shampoo for Color Treated Hair, Professional Hair Shampoo, Color Safe Shampoo & Redken Hair Products Banish fade by using Color Extend Redken shampoo designed to protect the color of your hair from more than just washing out color. Use shampoo for color treated hair such as this fade resistant shampoo to keep the sun's damaging UV rays from stripping your hair of necessary moisture and its pigment.

See which Redken shampoo reviews gave this cleanser a five-star rating.

Customers write Redken shampoo reviews at beauty brands to reveal their direct experience with this color-extending cleanser. Learn more about this top Redken color safe shampoo by reading comments from customers like you. Find moisturizing shampoo reviews from customers managing dry color treated hair. Use the opinions to select top rated Redken professional hair products for your beauty needs.
Best Redken Color Extend Shampoo & Top Redken Color Safe Shampoo

Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews, Best Redken Hair Products & Top Redken Professional Shampoo

Go to the Redken shampoo reviews at beauty brands to see what customers say about this shampoo that retains hair color vibrancy while hydrating hair. Then get the top Redken color safe shampoo after reading the best moisturizing shampoo reviews from customers.

Rely on Redken shampoo reviews to find a product for color treated hair. Try this top Redken color safe shampoo to fight fade.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
11710 Redken Color Extend Shampoo Was: $15.99 - $28.99 Now: $12.99 - $28.99
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by Olympicgirl
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good Quality Hair Care

    I love Redken shampoos. I color my hair and feel it necessary to use a special shampoo to help maintain that color a bit longer. It does that and keeps my hair moisturized and looking good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rockchick
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/16/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    4
    4

    Conserve your color!!

    easy to use

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ZsaZsa
    From Powder Springs, Ga
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love this product! I will purchase it again.

    Redken makes makes a great product line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ginger
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    5
    5

    Makes my color last and my hair smell beautiful

    Redken color shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair manageable, helps my color shine, and smells beautiful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Carabella
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love!!!

    I love good products and always on the lookout for them. This is one of those I absolutely love!! Cleans, shines and makes my very highlighted hair look and feel great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sowen
    From Tucson, AZ
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Results!

    I use this product everyday with Redkens So Soft Conditioner. I love the combination of these two. Very gentle and makes my color treated hair feel silky soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Megan
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Professional Stylist

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    5
    5

    Cleanses & protects

    Anyone can use this shampoo! It effectively helps prevent fading and works well to keep my hair clean and fresh. I find it works incredibly well. I stopped dying my hair but still have some, so I'll continue to use it. My hair always feels incredibly soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by DJ
    From 66092
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    5
    5

    great product

    Great product for colored hair, whether using daily or just a couple times a week

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Potchie61
    From Oswego, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. It cleans my hair well and holds my color without looking washed out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Holds my color.
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Dee
    From Idaho
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo

    5
    5

    very good product

    This shampoo is great. It lathers so well and leaves your hair clean and shiny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thinner Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...