FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment & Redken Hair Products Redken Hair Products, Hair Shine Treatment, Redken Hair Styling Products & Professional Leave In Hair Conditioner Use this hair styling product to make split ends and constant breakage a thing of the past. With this leave in hair conditioner, a professional hair product from Redken, your hair ends up repaired and stronger than before thanks to an interlocking protein formula.

Choose this Redken hair styling product to get hair so healthy it’s brilliantly shiny and resistant to breakage.

Hair loves this Redken hair styling product with its interlocking protein design that delivers improved strength from the inside out. This Redken leave in hair conditioner is made with ceramides to provide extra structural strand repair while 18-MEA protects hair from potential future damage. With this professional hair product from beauty brands, hair is left healthier with a vibrant shine.
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment & Redken Hair Conditioner
Get stronger hair with Redken hair styling product from beauty brands. Apply this Redken leave in hair conditioner to penetrate all the way down into follicles to strengthen from the inside out for less breakage and split ends.

This anti-snap Redken hair styling product strengthens strands from the inside out. Apply this leave in hair conditioner to improve the health of your locks and boost shine.

4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by kclady36
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/24/2016

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    3
    3

    Dry hair?

    I am not 100% positive this is the cause but I used this a few times and my hair is dryer than normal. Even after shampooing with what I consider moisturizing my hair feels dry and hard to brush. Again I am not sure if this is a cause but its o=the only different thing I have tried in my hair that can account for it. I never had issues with high protein/ceramide products before

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by EasyBreezy
    From Corpus Christi, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Use sparingly, but it smells great, applies easily and definitely keeps my hair from breaking. Doesn't seem to add excessive oil and adds extra sheen once dried.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Beauty4Ashes
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    4
    4

    Good detangler

    Anti-snap is good at detangling. I recommend focusing it on the ends of the hair shaft while your hair is damp and combing through gently. It's not the best leave-in or detangler I've experienced but it is very good.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Detangles
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mstarat
    From Grain Valley, MO
    Reviewed on 3/14/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Must have for damaged hair

    This is a must have for damaged hair. Depending on level of damage use daily or every few days until hair is damage free. My hair has been damaged twice by two different stylists dying my hair blonde and this product helped save my damaged locks.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Singer girl
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    4
    4

    Love the smell!!

    For a long time I went monthly to have my spilt ends cut. They drove me crazy!! I got tired of it and asked my stylist if there was something I could use to help me go longer between trims. She recommended this product. I noticed results immediately! Now I go every other month just to keep the length of my hair shorter. When I go I usually have little to no spilt ends! I will say I tried using it once per day but that began to make my hair really greasy. I cut it down to once every other day, which is probably still too much but I just love the smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Can Make Hair Greasy

    best uses

    • Women
    • Use every other day
  • Reviewed by Smooth and shiny
    From Fishers Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Used for years

    I have used this product for years, and I hate to go even a day without it. I have fine hair but a lot of it. My hair gets very tangled, even after using conditioner. My hair is also a little on the dry side. I use this every day after I shampoo and condition my hair. It helps detangle my hair, keeps it healthy, provides shine, and tames the frizz protecting my hair while I blow dry it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nuria
    From Boulder, CO
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    I love this product

    I use with my hear wait

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • NON

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sunbuminaz
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Healthy Hair

    I use this every time I am going to blow dry my hair. I love the smell and it calms down any frizz.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by JMatzke
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Anti-snap treatment

    This is a great product! I use on my hair after towel dried to add extra conditioning. It is also great to use after a day at the pool or beach. Softens hair really well! Highly recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tina
    From St. Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    Since I started using this product every day on my hair, before I blow dry it, it looks so much healthier. LOVE IT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13