FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme Conditioner
Redken Extreme Conditioner Redken Extreme Hair Conditioner, Moisturizing Hair Conditioners & Redken Professional Hair Conditioner Strengthening Hair Moisturizer, Redken Hair Conditioner, Detangling Conditioner & Redken Hair Products Work in Redken Extreme Hair Conditioner to gently detangle while also helping to improve the elasticity and strength of strands to reduce breakage. Stressed hair loves a hydrating hair conditioner, and this salon-quality moisturizing hair conditioner goes behind basic hydrating to leave your hair healthy and beautiful.

Look to the Redken hair conditioner reviews for tips on managing dry hair.

Learn from the Redken hair conditioner reviews at beauty brands to gain insight into transforming damaged hair with nourishing ingredients. Some of the best Redken liter hair conditioner products have reviews from like minded customers improving their hair health. And one of the best moisturizing hair conditioner products has top ratings from others hydrating and restoring dry hair. Use reviews from the best Redken salon hair products to make a smart choice for your beauty needs.
Redken Extreme Hair Conditioner & Redken Salon Hair Conditioner
Gain insight from Redken hair conditioner reviews at beauty brands and find a top conditioner for dry hair recommendations. See the best Redken liter hair conditioner reviews and the best moisturizing hair conditioner reviews with high ratings.

Rely on the Redken hair conditioner reviews to find product to create brilliant shine. Pick some of the best Redken liter hair conditioner products that customers chose for enhancing sheen.

5
Item# Product Qty Price
11729 Redken Extreme Conditioner Was: $16.99 - $31.99 Now: $12.99 - $30.49
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Crazy C
    From Oregon
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it

    Great stuff

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Frizzy Hair
    • Damaged Hair
    • Normal Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Pigger
    From Camano Is. Wa.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best condition ever! Helps repair damage and smells great!

    I use this product once a week and other Redken conditioner every other time! I don't want to use this too much cause it is protein and will break off my hair if I use everyday, But it is wonderful conditioner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Protects Against Heat Damage

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Hair
    • Frizzy Hair
    • Damaged Hair
    • Very Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Becca
    From Paola KS
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this Product

    I love this product. it always makes my hair soft even if its not soft before.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Hair
    • Easy To Use
    • Protects Against Heat Damage

    cons

    best uses

    • Damaged Hair
  • Reviewed by Brandie
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    5
    5

    Saved my hair!!

    My natural hair color is black and very hard to process, of course that means I like a very light blonde color. I have to process my hair every 4 weeks due to the growth. As you can imagine it was very dry and damaged. I started using the Extreme conditioner and shampoo and my hair has completely started to feel normal again. It has moisture again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Hair
    • Protects Against Heat Damage
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Damaged Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Normal Hair
  • Reviewed by ALM
    From Ellsworth, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/3/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this conditioner!

    Great conditioner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Protects Against Heat Damage
    • Softens Hair
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Damaged Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Sarahl
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    5
    5

    My favorite conditioner

    I love this shampoo. I have naturally curly hair so my hair is always dry. This helps it feel so good and hydrated!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Hair
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Damaged Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Gabby
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2016
    About Me Professional Stylist

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    5
    5

    EXTREMELY SOFT :)

    Having curly, very thick hair conditioner has become my best friend! My hair (from being bleached and colored back dark) was in an unhealthy state and I needed some extreme moisture. Well, thank God I found this Extreme Conditioner! Leaves your hair so soft, not heavy at all AND the smell is great! LOVE LOVE LOVE. Definitely my go-to conditioner from now on!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Protects Against Heat Damage
    • Relaxes Curls
    • Easy To Use
    • Softens Hair
    • Versatile
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Damaged Hair
    • Frizzy Hair
    • Normal Hair
    • Very Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Ambertiff
    From Covina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    5
    5

    My Fav!!!! Smells great leaves my hair so soft....

    Love this product use everyday

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Softens Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Damaged Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Katie
    From Broomfield, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    3
    3

    The old formula was better

    I loved the old formula and wish they would bring it back. This one seems almost watered down. I will probably try something else next time but wish they would bring back the old version- it was the best of the best!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Too Light

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Simi
    From Houston
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great product!!!

    My hair was in horrible shape. Dry, brittle, and breaking badly. I started using the Extreme Shampoo and conditioner and saw immediate improvement. I highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...