FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme Shampoo
Redken Extreme Shampoo Redken Extreme Shampoo, Salon Shampoo & Redken Hair Products Moisturizing Shampoo, Redken Shampoo for Damaged Hair & Professional Redken Hair Products Reduce breakage by using Redken Extreme Shampoo or other highly moisturizing Redken shampoo specifically formulated to improve the strength of your locks. Work in this professional shampoo to revive brittle strands and drastically reduce the chance of future split ends.

Shower with this top rated Redken professional shampoo to enhance shine.

Wash with this top rated Redken professional shampoo, available at beauty brands, to improve hair health. Get one of the best Redken shampoo for dry hair products every time you shower. Read the moisturizing shampoo reviews for guidance in your selection. Then choose one of the top Redken hair products for healthier shine and texture.
Redken Extreme Shampoo Reviews & Best Redken Shampoo For Dry Hair

Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews, Top Redken Hair Care Products & Redken Liter Salon Shampoo

This top rated Redken professional shampoo, available at beauty brands, transforms parched hair into locks with luxurious texture and shine. Get one of the best Redken shampoo for dry hair products based on moisturizing shampoo reviews from customers who have tried it first.

Select this top rated Redken professional shampoo for reducing breakage. Rely on the best Redken shampoo for dry hair based on five star moisturizing shampoo reviews.

5
Item# Product Qty Price
11730 Redken Extreme Shampoo Was: $15.99 - $28.99 Now: $12.99 - $28.99
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Pigger
    From Camano Is. wa.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo!

    Best shampoo for repairing hair, I don't use it everyday though because it is a protein shampoo and will break my hair off, But if you use it once or twice a week it really helps repair your hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Crazy C
    From Oregon
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Love this product it is the only line I have found that works for both fine and thin hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Nicole
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE!

    I use this and the conditioner DAILY. I absolutely love it, it moisturizes my hair and makes it feel great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tiana
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    BEST Product to keep your hair strong and healthy

    I LOVE IT!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From KANSAS CITY
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    4
    4

    good shampoo

    Shampoo produces thick lather, smells good not overpowering and its moisturizing. smells very much like Kenra platinum thickening shampoo/conditioner.Hair looks healthy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Burbs of Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love redken

    I was able to catch their sale after Christmas and boy am I so happy that I did especially because I had never hear of this website. I was able to purchase 2 2 bottles of redken shampoo and 2 bottles of their conditioner for the regular price of just 2 bottles! So I decided to try two of their lines. The extreme line is just as wonderful as the all soft. This however is a review for the extreme shampoo. It lathers great, Gets my hair super clean, doesn't strip it like some shampoos you know that feeling like you are touching wet straw that you get with some of the regular store brands. It doesn't happen with this. After I rinse my hair it just has a wonderful clean feeling. With both the shampoo and conditioner I end up with hair that's full of body. I really do love this shampoo. And of the two lines of redken I've tried this one was the one that was a random chance of it working cause I've never tried it before. I had previously tried the All Soft line before. So I trusted the Redken brand and thankfully they didn't let me down

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 3/31/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    4
    4

    Allergic to Ingredient in Shampoos

    I recently discovered that I was allergic to chemicals commonly found in hair products and cosmetics. My face and eyes would swell and was very uncomfortable. The chemicals the dermatologist found that I was allergic to were Cl+ME-Isothiazolinone, Quaternium, and bronopol. A lot of shampoos have quaternium in them. Although the Redken "extreme" shampoo has quaternium in it, it has helped my hair become more shiny and smells nice. I am very careful not to get any on my face or neck.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Has Quaternium-33 In It

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by sunbuminaz
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Redken Extreme

    I have used this for a long time and love it. My hair is healthy and I often get comments on how shiny my hair is.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by extremly busy traveling mom
    From Gardner, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    4
    4

    improved damaged hair

    I use the shampoo and conditioner daily. I color my hair. I use a blow dryer almost daily and a straight iron or curling iron. With this product I have seen marked improvement in split ends and hair health.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Love my hair
    From De Soto, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Extreme shampoo goes to the extreme

    I don't shampoo every day all year long, but after working out or in the warmer weather I must. My hairdresser started using this shampoo on me and after buying it for home use, I am totally in love. My hair is curly, but I use a flat iron to straighten it and I needed all the help I could get. This shampoo exceeds expectations and really keeps my hair shiny and in great shape.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...