FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Seche Vite Top Coat
Seche Vite Top Coat Seche Vite Top Coat Complete your manicure or pedicure with the world's finest top coat, guaranteed to resist chipping, peeling and yellowing. Size: 0.5 oz
Seche Vite Top Coat
5
Item# Product Qty Price
274 Seche Vite Top Coat $9.98

Patented Formula.

Products 1 - 10 of 127
  • Reviewed by Linda T
    From St. Peters, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/10/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    5
    5

    Best top coat yet!

    I have used many brands of topcoat and this is the BEST! I have over 100 nail polishes and like to change it up often, even when my nails still look great. I paint the top half of my nail, then cover the whole nail. My nails do not chip for the first week. I have left nail polish on for 3 weeks with this base and top coat. LOVE IT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    drys super fast with shine!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by review123
    From kansas city, mo
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    5
    5

    The best!

    This is the best top coat available. I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by shortstopchic10
    From Phx AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    5
    5

    fast drying

    quick drying... best ive found

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Abre'
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    4
    4

    Pretty Great

    The product makes nail polish look shiny. Great for those who do nail art; gives the designs an even, polished look when finished. I noticed that the top coat can make polishes look a bit darker than the actual color after time passes and the top coat starts to peel. Polish can look a bit dirty maybe.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Creates A Great Finish
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Looks Dark After A While
    • Peels After A Bit

    best uses

    • For Nail Art
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Charley
    From DSM, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    5
    5

    Blue Ribbon Value

    Seche Vite Top Coat by Seche is the Best of the Best top coat I have ever used. I love how fast it drys my nails and feels so smooth to the touch. My nail polish does last for a few days compared to only 2 days using a different brand of top coat. I am very hard on my nails because I wash dishes by hand. I am more than pleased with this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooth
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by mjay
    From St. Louis
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    5
    5

    The BEST Top Coat

    I paint my own nails at least three times every week. I own several nail colors, all different brands; however, I will only buy ONE top coat and it's this one. This goes on thick but it doesn't take long at all to dry. I usually wait 10-15 minutes after applying before going back to my regular tasks. I recommend this product to everyone and won't ever use anything else!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by organizerBecky
    From NE Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    3
    3

    dries fast, still chips.

    Was excited to get this because of the good reviews. It does dry quickly, but it didn't do any better for me than other top coats in preventing chips. May be my nails or my application.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dina
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    5
    5

    LOVE IT

    I love this stuff, but suggest that you also purchase their "Restore" product. It will get thick on you, but by adding just a little of their Restore (thinner product) it will last twice as long and continue to apply as nicely as when you first open...makes it a much better value...the Restore will last through many bottles of the top coat.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Margot
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Seche Vite Top Coat

    5
    5

    THE BEST!!!

    I am usually a budget buyer...but Seche Vite cannot be matched in less expensive top coats. They are a waste of money.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Fast

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 127

You Might Also Like...