FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel Salon Hair Gel, Professional Hair Thickening Gel, Medium Hold Hair Gels & Root Volumizing Gel Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel delivers a light to medium hold while adding incredible volume, and this Sexy Hair volumizing gel is ideal for flat or fine hair. An effective hair gel for men and women, this professional hair product thickens hair and helps it retain moisture.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel & Sexy Hair Hair Products
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 72
  • Reviewed by Phyl
    From Blue Springs MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    5
    5

    It is great for thin fine hair.

    Adds volume to thin fine hair

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Kara
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/29/2014

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    4
    4

    Great Product!

    I've been looking for a prodcut to add volume to my hair and I've finally found one I really love!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LoveMyHair
    From Cedar Falls, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    5
    5

    Volume for Fine Hair

    This product is great for fine hair. I use it on damp hair, blow dry, and straighten. It leaves my hair looking thicker without feeling heavy. Even though it's a gel, its not hard and sticky like some gels, just leaves my hair smooth and thick!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Julie needs some Volume!
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    5
    5

    Great Volumizing Gel!

    I was a little skeptical as this was a gel, but it doesn't give you that traditional gel-like feel in your hair. I love the Big Sexy brand as it definitely adds a lot of volume. This stuff was so easy to use and put in my hair before blow-drying. I recently got my hair cut and feel like it doesn't have as much volume, however, after using this, I felt like I had more normal volume back to my hair! After 2 months of my hair cut, this was the first time I liked my hair down and straightened and it was after using this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Adds Volume
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Straightening hair
    • Nights out
  • Reviewed by KD
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    4
    4

    Good product

    Helps my hair which is fairly coarse and thick keep it's body throughout the day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gingerpooh
    From Mooresville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    2
    2

    Not a fan

    Made my hair feel greasy and weighted down. Did not give my hair the fullness I anticipated.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Allowed To Return

    cons

    • Poor Texture
    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by B
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    4
    4

    Not too big, not too flat

    This is great for everyday use, when you don't want your hair too big. I like it, but if you are wanting more volume, I'd grab a different product. I have really thick, heavy hair, however, so it is more difficult for me to find a product that gives me a lot of volume. If your hair is not as thick, this product would be great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ciaoobelllaxo
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    5
    5

    Blow out to the max

    One small drop of this and my hair is instantly full of life. My hair is normally flat and straight, but this gives it a great lift. I flip my hair down and add this too the roots. I blow dry my hair outward with a curled brush and it instantly lifts it. I don't even need hairspray!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Evie
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    5
    5

    Great Blow Dry Gel

    Just a little amount, goes a long way. Smells great and pumps up the volume for your all day styles. Add to wet hair and scrunch for a tousled look.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Blow Dry Volumizing Gel

    4
    4

    Double in size

    I have thin and fine hair. But after a dime-sized dollop and a blast of the blow dryer, my hair was big! I just had to fix a couple of pieces with the straightener, and I was off. Super easy to use and the results are promising.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 72

You Might Also Like...