FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse Hair Spray Mousse, Volumizing Hair Mousse, Root Lifting Mousse & Firm Hold Hair Mousse Try Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse for great body, bounce and shine, and this Sexy Hair spray mousse provides firm hold. A volumizing spray, this mousse is humidity resistant and perfect for all types of hair.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 361
  • Reviewed by k
    From iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    3
    3

    Like product not sure as effective as sa

    Price is a little high, not sure it worked as well as it says it does

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mary, the authority
    From St. Paul, MN
    Reviewed on 3/3/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    1
    1

    Ruined my hair style

    Nothing good about it. I sprayed onto roots and it also got into the rest of my hair taking out all the curl and waves I had. The foam is way to heavy and you can't control how little or how much you put on the roots, it just sprays a whole bunch. (You don't need this stuff. Just use the regular hair spray onto roots if you want lift). I will have to redo my hair now and get that residue out of my hair. And it didn't even add any lift at the roots. The only thing it's good for is placing into your waste basket. The regular hair spray is good though. You don't have to buy root lift, the regular hair spray when sprayed onto roots lifts it with no heavy residue.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • No Fullnes To Roots
    • Got Into My Hair Style
    • Poor Texture
    • Did Not Add Fullness To R
    • Too Heavy And Wet
    • Complicated To Use
    • Too All The Wave Out Of I
    • It Was So Wet It Ruined M
    • Have To Redo My Hair
    • It Ruined My Hair Style

    best uses

    • Drop Into Waste Basket
  • Reviewed by Indy Girl
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    LOVE this product!!!

    I love this product! I have short, fine hair, and it really adds volume. I can really tell when I haven't used it!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sheri D
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    Finally a product that does what it says

    Not sticky or heavy on my fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tamara K
    From Central Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    2
    2

    Leaves my scalp itchy

    I wanted to like this product so badly! Unfortunately, it made my scalp itch. I tried it on several different occasions with the same result every time. The product did add volume where applied. I did not care for the smell--it was a little overpowering, even once my hair had been blow-dried. The nozzle was a little awkward to use as well. I use many other Big Sexy hair products, but this one is not for me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • Makes My Scalp Itch
    • Nozzle Is Tricky To Use

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JBAZ
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    LOVE IT

    This is THE best Volumizing mousse out there. It truly does what it says it will. My hair always looks perfect when I use this product! I never go without it anymore!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Volume
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Meg
    From Charlotte, nc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    Amazing product for fine hair

    I use this everyday before I blowdry. It gives just the right amount of volume to my very fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Missy
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    THE BEST!

    This product is wonderful! I have thick but fine hair and this product let's me have the right balance! Easy to use and doesn't damage my hair. Worth the Price!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by llcooljen
    From Collinsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    A little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for a while. It's a light weight product that works great for my fine hair. I'm addicted!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Sticky On Your Hands

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Busy mom
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Plus Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    Adds nice volume at the roots to my thick long hair. I don't use every day, but definitely makes a difference.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 361

You Might Also Like...