FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini Volumizing Hair Mousse, Root Lifting Mousse, Texturizing Foams & Travel Size Hair Styling Products Store Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini in your desk at work, purse, or fit this non aerosol hairspray into carry-on luggage for an instant hair pick-me-up whenever you need it. A Sexy Hair root pump, this spray mousse is humidity resistant and provides medium hold.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Makeup-junkie
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    4
    4

    Pump it up!

    I am hooked on anything Big Sexy, but this by far is the best. Simply add a couple of sprays into your roots for a instant pick me up in your hair. My hair is constantly flat and boring, but this gives it a sexy bumped up look.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Small ContainerBottle

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Hill
    From Aurora, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    5
    5

    volume,volume,volume!

    This adds great volume to my hair! smells good too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by MAC
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 8/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    This is product is very easy to apply to the roots

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by For the Love of Coffee
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    5
    5

    Love This

    This product doesn't make your hair feel sticky and almost feels like there's no product at all with great lift

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Alex
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/5/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    4
    4

    Cute AND Effective

    I really only use this product when I am on vacation or out of town because it is so easy and compact to bring. It is also a very effective product and I use the big version of it at home.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MUtigerfan
    From Chillicothe, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/5/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    5
    5

    Love!

    I use this on wet hair, then dry my hair upside down for maximum lift.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sparkle
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    5
    5

    Awesome

    This product has revolutionized my morning routine. I can get by with washing my hair less frequently, which is awesome! I am a busy mother of two, who also happens to be a physician. I love having a product that makes my morning less busy! Also, I have hair that likes to fall flat and this product helps tremendously with that! My only complaint would be that it has a strong smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Strong Smell

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Kfreesia
    From Denver, Colorado
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    4
    4

    Great product and travel size

    I use the reg size can at home for everyday use and couldn't imagine going without it. This mini is the perfect size to take with you on the go.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kfreesia
    From Denver, Colorado
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    4
    4

    I love this stuff!!

    I bought the mini to take with me on my honeymoon. I use the regular sized can at home for normal use and could not imagine not having it while traveling. The size is perfect!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by skittlez0402
    From Belleville, IL
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Mini

    5
    5

    I don't leave home w/o using this!

    Spray at the roots then blow dry! Better if blowed the oppisite directions when drying so it will give a longer lasting lift.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Also gives extra shine
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...