FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse Root Lifting Hair Sprays, Volumizing Mousse, Hair Spray Mousse & Hair Spray Accessories Use Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse when you want a root pump that provides body and lift to fine or medium hair. Spritz this Sexy Hair spray gel on damp hair right at the roots, and your hair is set with a strong, medium hold.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 128
  • Reviewed by None
    From Jerseyville, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    I love this product.

    It works great for me

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jewels in KC
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    3
    3

    I think I need to try something else

    I've used this product for almost a year now, I think it's time for a change. I really don't think it works anymore. I put so much in my hair now, I'd love to eliminate one step at least.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by CarCarl
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    4
    4

    Helps with volume

    Definitely helps with teasing hair. Takes place of the hairspray and adds great hold. If used too much then it will make your hair hard and feel dirty.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great hold
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Helps with teasing hair
    • Effective

    cons

    • Easy To Overuse
    • Can Make Hair Hard
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From OKC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    Love this product

    I use this after every shampoo. It gives my hair volume and a great boost.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emily flat hair
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    Great Product for Body!

    I use this, combined with the volumizing hair spray, and it gives me amazing body. I have really flat hair, and this completely transforms my hair. Worth every penny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sherl
    From St louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    4
    4

    Great volume

    I use this product after shampooing on wet hair, working it into the roots. My hair is fine and silky and has a tendency to be flat but this product really gives me volume. I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ASorensenRN
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    4
    4

    Great lift and hold!

    Use this every time I dry my hair, provides great lift and hold!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Just Julie
    From Des Moines, IA
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    4
    4

    Awesome Product

    Love this product! Great hold and smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Panama
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    4
    4

    Works on my fine hair

    I have fine/soft hair that is great for running your fingers through. But, terrible when it comes to holding a style. A lot of holding products are just glue in a bottle. This allows my hair to stay somewhat soft but still hold a style.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kay
    From Boulder, CO
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Root Pump Volumizing Spray Mousse

    5
    5

    Works for fine hair.

    This product works great for fine hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Great For Volume
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 128

You Might Also Like...