FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Sprays & Sexy Hair Humidity Resistant Sprays Firm Hold Hair Sprays, Hair Sprays for Daily Use, Fast Drying Hair Sprays & Anti Frizz Hair Sprays Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray is humidity resistant and perfect for all types of hair, and use Sexy Hair hairspray products, shampoos and conditioners together for comprehensive hair care. This Sexy Hair hairspray adds fullness and lift while giving your hair firm hold.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray & Professional Hairspray
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 270
  • Reviewed by Val
    From Kansas City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great product for fine hair.

    Works great on fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Becky
    From Littleton, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/20/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This is the only hairspray I will use. It's great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Laurie L
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great hold but STICKY

    I have short hair and I style it daily. This hairspray is very workable and provides maximum hold, and I should know because I walk a mile to work sometimes in high winds and I rarely have to re-apply this hairspray. My one complaint is that there is a sticky residue on my fingers if I touch my hair. It does not leave you with any sort of a natural finish. Also, I do not like the scent.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Pat
    From Ofallon IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    3
    3

    A little heavy

    This was recommended by a store representative when the product I was looking for was out of stock. While I did use it, the product I prefer remains my favorite.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Good Value

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Rmswat
    From Midwest
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Volume!

    I have fine thick hair with little volume. I needed something to give me lift without weighing down my style. This product gives my hair lift and keeps the style all day. Best product I have used with my short layered cut.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KellyBelly
    From Phoenix, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Seriously the best hairspray ever!

    I will never use another hairspray. This is so lightweight yet holding I love!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Absolutely NONE
    • None

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by By the beach
    From Galveston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Favorite hairspray!

    Great for all day hold even in humidity.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    Great for Volume!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kelli
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great hold

    Doesn't take much of this stuff for a firm hold,I love it and use it every day! Too much can be sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Sticky

    best uses

    • To add volume
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Melmo
    From St. Peter, Il
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Harder Firm Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Play Harder Spray

    Big and sexy products are awesome!!! I love the spray and play harder hairspray. My hair is very thing and light weight. This spray gives me volume and asts all day without looking un natural. LOVE IT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 270

You Might Also Like...