FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Sprays & Travel Size Sexy Hair Hair Sprays Mini Hair Spray, Firm Hold Hair Spray, Travel Size Hair Styling Spray & Texturizing Spray Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini adds fullness and lift, and this Sexy Hair hairspray is perfect for men and women of all hair types. This hairspray is humidity resistant and works for day or night styles.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini & Salon Hairspray
5
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by Beauty K
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Good product

    This product works well. I read that alot of people said it smelled great. It does smell good, but I think other hairsprays like KENRA HAIRSPRAY smell better. It is lightwieght though and effective.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by StephieFlan
    From Blue Springs,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Spray & Play Lover

    Have used Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing spray for over a DECADE. Love the finish, volume, smell, hold, it provides. LOVE the new mini! Can take it on the go for special occasions; & hide it from the kiddos so they don't get into it. :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Wonderful
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Dates night out
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Dee
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Size comes in handy

    This is great to have to keep in your purse or if you have a carry on luggage boarding a plane and can't bring the bigger can.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brenda
    From Oklahoma City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    very convienent size

    I got this can of spary for my daughter. She was carrying her full size can in her purse and she really appreciated it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Fits In Your Purse
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Traveling Size

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Sheri the traveler
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Superb Hold and Volume.

    Great on the go ..when I travel

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by KP
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    4
    4

    Good Stuff

    For volume in my hair, smells good

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by sunshine
    From saint louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    I love this hair spray!

    I love this hair spray in the summer. Resistant to humidity! Would recommend this to anyone with fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Aloe
    From Shawnee, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Perfect!

    I love this little bottle of hairspray! it smells great and its not sticky at all!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by madison
    From az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    3
    3

    decent hairspray

    I don't use hairspray very often, but I do keep this in my bathroom or purse when I think I'll need it. Does a decent job keeping hair in place, but I don't really like the texture or feel that it gives my hair when I use it all over. Probably would do a great job on ponytails/other up-dos.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kweber
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 8/19/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Mini

    5
    5

    Hair spray

    Great hairspray, holds to its name

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...