FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Sprays & Sexy Hair Hairsprays for all Women's & Men's Hair Types Flexible Hold Hair Sprays, Humidity Resistant Hair Sprays, Volumizing Hair Sprays & Texturizing Sprays Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Volumizing Hairspray is a humidity resistant spray that's great for men and women of all hair types. This Sexy Hair hairspray maximizes hair and provides strong but flexible hold.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Play Volumizing Hairspray & Salon Hair Products
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 533
  • Reviewed by tootsie
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love my sexy hair

    I love big and sexy hairspray. It give volume and lift to my hair but is not heavy

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Golden, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    This is amazing for fine hair

    my 18 year old son even uses this everyday! I have to purchase twice as many when they go on sale!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • You really can spray your hair and then play
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • there are no cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Audrey
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best hair spray ever

    Daily

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Laurie L
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    Better than Play Harder

    I have short hair and I use this daily. I bought it by accident and I actually like it better than the Spray and Play Harder. It provides less hold but it is actually just as volumizing. It is still quite sticky :(. I don't love the scent. Great for working with the hair and giving it shape.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Amber
    From DesMoines, IA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/26/2014

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love!

    Little pricey but can't find a lightweight, long lasting, hairspray like this one!! Even gives my hair some additional volume!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Long lasting
    • Effective
    • Great volume

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Holly
    From STL area
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Works very Well!

    This product works very well, do not have to use a ton or weigh your hair down to get good results. Love this Hairspray. gives good volume as described

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Kugirl07
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    4
    4

    I would buy this again!

    Love this product. I use on a daily basis and would definitely buy again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Great hold
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Isn't Drying To My Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brody's Mommy
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best Hair Spray!

    I love this hair spray! It makes my hair perfect every time!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by PRPrincess
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    2
    2

    Easily builds up

    I really wanted to like this product but it just builds up way too easy. The product becomes flakey and if you have dark hair you can see the white build up / flakes.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Poor Texture
    • Flakes
    • Builid Up

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray & Play Volumizing Hairspray

    3
    3

    The sprayer gets, clogged.

    I liked this until the sprayer, got clogged. I have even bought a smaller version of this and had, the same problem. I know, you can run it under water and such but, who wants to do that, everytime?

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 533

You Might Also Like...