FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Sprays & Sexy Hair Maximum Hold Anti Frizz Salon Hairsprays Firm Hold Hair Sprays, Hair Styling Sprays, Moisture Retaining Sprays & Anti Humidity Hair Sprays Try Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray if you suffer from frizzy hair because this humidity resistant spray tames frizz while providing maximum hold. An anti frizz spray, this unique salon hair product also creates volume and adds shine.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray & Salon Hairspray
5
Products 1 - 10 of 70
  • Reviewed by Sensitive Lauren
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    Night out ticket

    I use this whenever I plan on going out once I get off work. I'll fix my hair and use this and it will hold my style until I go to bed in the evening.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Smell

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by motchie
    From normal il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    good hold

    I use this for my fine but thick hair. It holds the volume and keeps my hair in place all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Reg
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Works Great!!

    This hairspray works great. It does a good job of keeping my hair in place without being too heavy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good hold
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From Phoenix AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    love this hairspray!

    I use the hairspray daily with no build up or heaviness. Smells nice. Not sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Megan
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Only Hairspray for Me!

    I have super fine hair but a lot of it. This is the only hairspray that holds volume at the roots for me. I use it every day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Creates volume
    • Holds all day
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AZSun
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Works great and holds well!

    Love Big and Sexy hair sprays! They work great and holds your hair in place. Would definitely recommend this hair spray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by crazy working Sue
    From Parkville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    I don't go anywhere without this product

    I travel with my job all the time - and this spray is by far the best for a long lasting style. It can easily let you go 12 hours of crazy work - and still looks like you just styled your hair. I cannot go anywhere without this spray. Wish it was made in travel size.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by jwigs
    From oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    great hold

    Holds well good for special occassions

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Clean Nozle Often

    best uses

    • Humid Days
  • Reviewed by Jessica
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS HAIRSPRAY

    I love big hair and my hair is ALWAYS big. I love this hairspray, it has a firm hold and my hair stays big all day long!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Strong hold
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ingrid
    From Houston
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spray And Stay Intense Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best hairspray!

    This is the best hairspray I've used in awhile! I have extremely light/thin hair and everything else I've used has been too heavy. Also, it actually does stay all night!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 70

You Might Also Like...