FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray Big Sexy Hair Spritzes & Sexy Hair Stay Intense Hold Hairsprays Fast Drying Hair Spray, Salon Finishing Spray, Humidity Resistant Hair Spray & Texturizing Hair Spray Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray is a long lasting finishing spray that's fast-drying and keeps hair in place for hours. A non aerosol hairspray, this powerful finishing spray is humidity resistant to keep frizz at bay.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non Aerosol Hairspray
5
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Ciaoobelllaxo
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Feelin' sexy & free

    Unlike most hairsprays that take awhile to dry, this hairspray goes on quickly & dries quickly. It doesn't make my hair look greasy either.It holds my style the way I styled it too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LFrey
    From Broomfield, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Fast Hold

    This product dries fast and has super hold. Use for special events when you really need the style to last.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lou Dolly
    From Thornton, CO
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Sexy Hair - Sexy Results - A+++

    This is a great hairspray. It's not too heavy or sticky and really holds my style in place. It's smells great and brushes out easily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by bocker14
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Little bottle that lasts & lasts!!

    This is the best spritz I've ever used!! You just need a little bit and it holds your hair right like you want it for the rest of the day!! You will LOVE it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Chrisy
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/5/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Provides the perfect hold for fine hair

    It holds my style all day without leaving my fine hair flat. Non-sticky texture. I can brush my hair without losing the hold.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not sticky
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Superior hold
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AZ Girl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    My favorite for soft, curly hair!

    I really love this spray for my longer, curly hair. If I want my curls to look soft and bouncy, I can count on the spritz to help my curls maintain their shape without weighing them down. I also like that if i want a bit more hold I can respray my hair for an evening out and not have flaky buildup.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Great for curly hair
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LouDolly
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 5/3/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    5
    5

    Buy This Product AGAIN & AGAIN

    This is a great hairspray. I style in the morning spray a little of the Sexy Hair Spritz & Stay and I am good to do through the day with great hold. It's not super heavy either which is nice.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KMEG
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    4
    4

    Sexy Hair

    After I diffuse my hair and am ready to spray and style, I flip my head over spray just a few spritz then flip my head back and style the top and spritz a few more sprays on top. This is a great product and it only takes a couples sprays to get a great look. I have extra curly hair and when I want a great look this is what I use. Hold very good but my hair is never rock hard!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Dries quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Rooster
    From Bloomington
    Reviewed on 4/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Spritz And Stay Intense Hold Fast Drying Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    4
    4

    One of my favorites

    Great product, but seems to get a little flaky when bottle is almost empty.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...