FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Sprays Big Sexy Hair Humidity Protection Salon Spray, Big Sexy Hair Spray, Anti Humidity Hair Spray & Salon Hair Care Products Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray contains polymers that create a strong shield of protection against humidity, and this finishing spray keeps up hairstyles from collapsing. A humidity resistant spray, this Sexy Hair salon hair product is a last-minute solution against the elements.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Sassy Steph
    From kearney, MO
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome Volume

    Every day at roots to add lift, and all over for a finishing spray. A little sticky

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by ANG
    From MOORESVILLE NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    4
    4

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    Really liked the product just wish it came in bigger size.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Summer Nights
    • Best Used On Humid Days
  • Reviewed by Suzanne loves sports
    From Littleton, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    5
    5

    humidity resistant spray

    I love this hairspray.. When I go dancing and the club gets warm and humid.. this hairspray keeps my hair in perfect condition. It does not frizz or straighten. My hair stays curled just like when I arrived. I recommend this hairspray to all women who have hair like mine.. medium length, slightly on the thin side and layered.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mom
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    4
    4

    Great Product

    Very simple to use but highly effective when it is humid out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by cherylfromboji
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome!!

    I'm from Arizona (dry and very little humidity)...but took on a trip to the Midwest and it worked great!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lovely Scarlet
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    5
    5

    Gotta have it!

    A must have for anyone who lives in TX!Really helps with those bad hair days. Put it in every morning before blowdrying!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't weigh you down
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • All The Time
  • Reviewed by Lovely Scarlet
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    5
    5

    Don't leave home without it!

    Use this everyday ! Its an absolute must if you live in TX!! Really keeps my hair smooth and incontrol even with 110% humidity out! Love,love love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Suzie
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    5
    5

    I LOVE this product!!!

    I love this product. It keeps my hair in place great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Joy
    From Lyons, Co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    1
    1

    disappointment

    The product was sticky on the hair. It did not help at all with the frizzy hair in high humidity. Diappointed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Seemed like a good idea
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Did not help at all
    • Not Effective
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sherri
    From Avondale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair Weather Proof Humidity Resistant Spray

    5
    5

    Works Great!

    We use this to keep my daughters hair in place while she does her cheer competiions. Lets her hair look natural but keeps it in place. Great for on the go. It is the best!!

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...