FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle Hair Backcombing Cream, Hair Teasing Creams & Damage Free Backcombing Cream Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle is one of the most unique Sexy Hair styling products around, and is specifically formulated for big, backcombed hair styles. A salon hair volumizer, this Sexy Hair hair styling product provides a teased look but avoids the damage of traditional teasing.
Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle & Hair Volumizer
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 38
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Florissant, Mo
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    5
    5

    Big Sexy Hair

    I love it. I was looking for more volume in my hair. I was very happy with it!!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Busy mom
    From Anita, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    5
    5

    Great Product

    This product works great. The can is rather small but a little spray goes a long ways. Much easier than back combing hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KB
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    4
    4

    Tease in a can

    Sprays only where you need it. Was hesitant because of the price and the can size, but found it lasts a long time, well worth the price. Isn't sticky and doesn't weigh down hair

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Really works
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    • Pricey But Lasts Awhile

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by bries face
    From oamah ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    5
    5

    big hair starts with this

    I use this product mostly in my own crown, but on clients I like to teach them how to put it in any flat life less spot in there hair like bangs! it does not require any back combing all though if you must. it doesnt hurt and helps it stay. takes 2 seconds to spray and doesnt smell bad.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Good texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • When Your A Little Flat
  • Reviewed by Spanishteach
    From Kansas City, KS
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    This product rocks! I have thin limp hair and when I use this product I have full thick looking hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Glo with the Flo
    From Braymer, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    5
    5

    A must to keep hair in place all day!

    This is the best spray of all time!! I have a spiked hairdo and it works perfectly for this look...plus it lasts all day! I absolutely love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • Need Larger Can

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Syd
    From Fort Wayne, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    5
    5

    This Tease Keeps It's Promise!

    I wear my hair in a classic bob and I need help in making the crown look full and stay that way all day. This product definitely does that for me. Just lift a section of dry hair, spray a small amount at the base of the hair, back comb lightly, and smooth the top layer. Looks sleek, smooth, and holds the height all day long.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by On the Run April
    From Kearney, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    5
    5

    Bump Bump Bump It UP!

    My hair is super long and heavy...this keeps the bump going!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Elisabeth
    From Kansas City, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    5
    5

    Amazing product!

    I'm not the best at adding volume to my hair, but the backcomb in a bottle does it for you! I love using this stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Big Sexy Hair What A Tease Backcomb In a Bottle

    4
    4

    Great

    Gives extra volume at the root, better if you are wearing hair up. Otherwise product can be sticky to run your fingers through.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Very sticky
    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 38

You Might Also Like...