FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer Curl Enhancing Spray, Curl Bundling Sprays, Hair Sprays for Curly Hair & Flexible Hold Hair Sprays Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer is an innovative foam curl enhancer that provides volume and shine in a lightweight, easy-to-work-in foam. Try this curl spray if you have fine or medium-thick hair and you'll notice smoother, less-frizzy and more manageable curls.
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer
4
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Naturally Curly Brunette
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    5
    5

    Love Love Love this product!!!

    I have naturally curly hair and this product is great!!! It smells great, made my hair soft and took away that frizzy/fuzzy look that my hair sometimes gets. I've tried many products and this one is great for my out of control hair!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Candi
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    2
    2

    Ok

    I like the product except that I dont think it is ideal for thick hair. I dont feel like the foam texture goes all the way through and I have to use more product than I should.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Bridget731
    From Huntersville, nc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    4
    4

    Love it!

    Tried this when my regular curl enhancing product ran out. My hair is more wavy than curly, and I liked how this enhanced the curl without weighing it down or making it crunchy. My husband loves how it smells, too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Wende
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    2
    2

    Crunchy!

    Although this product did deliver on activating my permed curls, it made my hair very crunchy and dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kbs
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    4
    4

    Great for the frizz...

    I love that this product does not leave my hair crunchy. It's so easy to apply and really helps with control.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mom Suann
    From Blue Springs, Mo.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    5
    5

    Sexy Curly Hair for Sexy Curly-Haired Me

    Curly, sexy hair is just right for someone with all the curl I have. I no longer fight my curl but live with it, love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Just Right For My Hair
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by WendeJ
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    1
    1

    So-So

    I am always trying products to re-activate my curls. This just didn't do it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jaime the jewerly lady
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    5
    5

    Never leave home without it!

    I use this everyday after washing my hair. I put it, scrunch up my hair and let it air dry! Makes it nice and curly, smells great and leave my hair touchable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by gingergrndhog
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    5
    5

    AMAZING!!!

    This was amazing!! I have very thick hair, that is somewhat wavy, with this product I was able to sculpt out my curls more!! I will always be buying this! As a college student on a budget, this was on the high price end, but I made it last a VERY long time so it's worth it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Lexie
    From Clayton, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curl Power Spray Foam Curl Enhancer

    3
    3

    Works Great

    Works well; don't use it every day and it seems to work better that way. If you let it dry and scrunch your hair, it will take away some of the crunch.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cuts down frizz
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Poor Texture
    • Hair is crunchy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...