FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme Curly Hair Cream Gels, Sexy Hair Curling Cremes & Salon Texture Hair Gel Creams Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme takes a conventional texture cream to the next level of styling and control. This is a hair gel created to manage unruly curls and provide lightweight hold while smoothing frizz in men's and women's hair.

Tame curls with Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme.

Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme from beauty brands help you imagine a different world for your locks. This professional hair cream helps you brave the rainy season, without walking around with tresses that have doubled in size. Apply this hair texture cream before going out to an outdoors event when you want your curls to look flawless. Use other Sexy Hair hair styling products to get any look you desire.
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme & Anti Frizz Hair Products
Work this Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme from beauty brands in when hair is wet. This professional hair cream helps reduce the total number of products you use on a daily basis, because of how well it does its job.

With Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme, unruly hair turns docile. Apply this professional hair cream regardless of what the weather is like.

4
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Inky1220
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    5
    5

    Frizz Free!

    I have used Curly Sexy Hair Curling Cream for years and I love it. It doesn't leave your curls greasy or crunchy. Just smooth and frizz free...a curly haired girls dream!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by curlygal
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    5
    5

    Great hold, not greasy/sticky

    I use dry and wet for daily use. holds curls together great and does not weigh them down. I have medium curly hair that is thin and frizzy, but this holds it together!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Only Use A Bit
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Use Dry Or Wet
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • I Need To Go Buy More

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Quick Styling Option
  • Reviewed by mknndy
    From Des Moines, Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/8/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    5
    5

    SEXY Curls - Every time!

    I put this on after my leave in conditioner, then defuse and I have bouncy curls all day! My curls go clear to the root...so it doesn't weigh them down! Also, after a day in the wind, I can apply a dab and rejuvenate!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Curly Girl
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/8/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    4
    4

    Best Product for Curly Hair

    This is by far the best hair product for my natural curly hair. AND trust me, I have used many over the years. Would like for it to be a little cheaper and for it to come in a larger size. I go through the small tubes very quickly.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Holds curl

    cons

    • Too pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Boricua
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    5
    5

    It's a miracle cream for curly hair

    Been trying all kinds of conditioners for my curly frizz hair...this product is the best..in 30 years of trying it all I found my miracle cream..my hair gets the most compliments now

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Looking good; feelin great
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    4
    4

    Highly recommended

    Although this tube doesn't seem overly large, I have shoulder length hair and I can easily go 4 - 6 weeks before running out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by erica
    From houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    4
    4

    great

    really good product

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by ClaireG
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    4
    4

    Love!

    I LOVE this product! My hair naturally curls on it's own, so when I get out of the shower I come this stuff through it and give my hair a little scrunch and it's good to go! It smells great and it doesn't make your hair 'crispy'. It's a little bit more $$ than i'd like to spend, but it works, so it's worth it

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Quick Routine
  • Reviewed by Des
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    5
    5

    Soft no-frizz curls

    This tames my curls and gives my hair control with the frizz. I live in a high humidity climate which is a nightmare for curly hair and this creme has allowed me to wear my hair down on days that I would have just worn it up. It does not give the crunchy feel that a mousse does (unless you use too much product) but a little goes a long way. I will buy this again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kylie
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Curling Creme

    4
    4

    Great product for beach waves

    I have an awkward look to my hair that needs product to help give it the wave it wants. I have tried numerous products and absolutely love this one! I have found that if you use too much of the product, your hair will look greasy, so I always start with the smallest amount and add from there. It does a great job helping with frizz too! LOVE LOVE LOVE

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    • Greasy

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...