FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo
Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Moisturizing Shampoo & Shampoo for Curly Hair Moisturizing Shampoo, Sulfate Free Shampoo, Sexy Hair Shine Shampoo & Hair Strengthening Shampoo The moisturizing Sexy Hair shampoo, Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Moisturizing Shampoo, tames curly hair, and this professional shampoo can be used with Sexy Hair's Curly Sexy Moisturizing Conditioner for complete hair care every day. A great curly hair shampoo, Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Moisturizing Shampoo smooths and hydrates each curl, for manageable hair that's a joy to style.

Use Sexy Hair shampoo for curly hair for defined curls.

Bring Sexy Hair shampoo for curly hair in your world to keep your curls looking fabulous. Thanks to this sulfate free shampoo from beauty brands, you get smooth locks like never before. Sexy Hair hair products moisturize curly strands, leaving them supple and well-fed. This curly hair shampoo gently cleanses hair, not stripping it of its essential oils.
Sulfate Free Shampoo & Sexy Hair Salon Shampoo
Benefits of this Sexy Hair shampoo for curly hair from beauty brands include defined curls that remain smooth. This sulfate free shampoo is gentle enough that it can be used every day.

Smooth curls over with Sexy Hair shampoo for curly hair. Wash with this sulfate free shampoo to add definition.

4
Item# Product Qty Price
8369 Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo $16.99 - $28.99
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by cknght
    From Laguna Niguel, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    2
    2

    I thought i got a liter

    Love it! I didn't think that shampoo would make a difference to curl definition... totally wrong makes a huge difference. I will be purchasing this more often!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Season
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2015

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    2
    2

    Sulfate Free??

    The product is adverticed as "Sulfate Free." Yet, the first ingredient, after water, is sodium laureth sulfate.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda Lou
    From Norfolk, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    5
    5

    Help keep curls!

    Really helps my perm last longer and keeps the curl bouncier

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Candi
    From Houston,TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good for naturally curly hair

    I like this line of products for curly hair. They work well for thick and curly hair. Love the smell.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Maren
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    4
    4

    Curly Hair Shampoo that Works!

    I really noticed a difference styling my hair, my curls were more defined and bouncy when I used this shampoo as opposed to shampoo that is not specifically formulated for curly hair. I will buy again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Olathe, Kansas
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    1
    1

    Sexy Hair shampoo that's a doozy! :(

    This product was really bad on my hair. It left my hair dry and tangled. I wasn't impressed with this product. The only good thing about the this product is the smell it left in my hair. I would not use this again. I wish I could get a refund, but since I already used it I guess I will donate it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Kacie
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    4
    4

    Awesome!

    My naturally straight hair never seems to want to curl but this product has made that stubborn straight hair a thing of the past!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda
    From St Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Shampoo

    This is really great shampoo for natural curly hair. Has a great smell also.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by bisonlea
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/14/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    5
    5

    show stopping curls!

    Love that it is free of parabans! Makes my natural curly hair tame and smelling out of this world. I get compliments all day long on how my hair looks so wonderful! Thanks!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Linda Lou
    From Norfolk, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Curly Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Curl Defining Shampoo

    5
    5

    Holds curl great!

    Really has helped this perm last longer and stay healthier!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...