FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Milk Conditioners Hydrating Conditioners, Sexy Hair Moisturizing Conditioner & Daily Conditioner Use the moisturizing conditioner Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Milk Conditioner to protect hair against thermal and environmental damage, and this Sexy Hair hair conditioner is ideal for men and women. This Sexy Hair conditioner is also great for all hair types.

Drive damage away with Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Milk Conditioner.

Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Milk Conditioner from beauty brands offers protection against the environment, which is harmful for your strands. This Sexy Hair hair conditioner should be your go-to product regardless of how hot or cold it is outside. Thanks to this moisturizing hair conditioner, even heat-affected locks regain their healthy bounce. When you use this sulfate free hair conditioner, the winter months don't leave their mark on your tresses.
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Milk Conditioner & Sexy Hair Salon Hair Product
Benefits of this Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Milk Conditioner include easily-managed locks, so that you won't have to spend hours trying to get them the way you want. When you apply this Sexy Hair hair conditioner from beauty brands, you won't have to wait long before your tresses will be infused with moisture.

With Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Milk Conditioner, the cold won't bother your locks. Use this Sexy Hair hair conditioner whether it's winter or summer.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8372 Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner $15.99 - $27.99
Products 1 - 10 of 153
  • Reviewed by Laurie L
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    3
    3

    Your basic conditioner

    I use this conditioner every 2-3 days after shampooing. It is just your average basic conditioner. Don't expect a lot. It is great for removing tangles. It is light weight. It is a good product for oily hair, which mine is. It is not something that is going to give you deep conditioning results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by lynnie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Will never go back!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. I have very fine hair, but lots of it. I feel like shampoos either dry my hair out= frizz or weight it down too much= flat. My hair has tones of volume and looks so healthy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gives My Fine Hair Volume
    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!

    My hair is so much healther wince using this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Shawntell
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I use on daughters hair and we like it. Adds moisture.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds moisture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    This product is amazing!

    I was looking for something, that would make my hair soft as I have highlights and thick and, wavy hair. I have tried many conditioners and, this one is the best!! It smells great too! This is worth your money! Please, give it a try!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by RedHed
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Good product

    I have used this conditioner for almost 2 years. I purchase it because it is free of parabens and sulfates. During the summer, this conditioner is highly effective, but during the winter it is too light and I often add additional conditioner to my hair. The scent is nearly fragrance free which at first I wasn't sure of, but I got over this issue quickly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Detangles

    cons

    • Too Light

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MISS J
    From Omaha ne
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Love

    I decided to try this conditioner because of the 14.98 sale at BB. It works better than the Sexy hair for curls. The smell could be a little better but overall I liked it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Too Light

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I honestly can't say enough great things about the Sexy Hair line! I have been using this product along with the matching shampoo for about a month and am in love! I have very fine, thin hair a little on the greasy side towards my scalp and dry towards the ends and this conditioner manages to even out both issues. It moisturizes without weighing my hair down. I would recommend for anyone to try it at least once and would be surprised if you didn't like it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by tlcvb34
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner

    Great Conditioner. My hair was very dry and this conditioner has helped tremendously!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Smells Bad

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tammy
    From Ottumwa, Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Conditioner

    3
    3

    Nice but not extra nice

    Just felt like it left a residue

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Leaves Residue

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 153

You Might Also Like...