FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo Hair Detangling Shampoos, Daily Conditioning Shampoo, Sexy Hair Shampoo & Salon Shampoo for Damaged Hair When looking for Sexy Hair Shampoo that works for daily use, try Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo. This salon shampoo is a professional hair care product offering thermal and environmental damage protection.

Soften brittle locks with Sexy Hair shampoo.

Sexy Hair shampoo from beauty brands works on all hair types, whether thick or thin. Wash with this salon shampoo to protect strands from damage. Thanks to this sulfate free shampoo, dry hair turns soft and smooth. Sexy Hair hair products like this professional shampoo detangle locks, for an easier brushing experience.
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo
You'll love this Sexy Hair shampoo from beauty brands for how soft it leaves your tresses. This salon shampoo works its magic on all types of hair, even if it's used on a daily basis.

Use Sexy Hair shampoo to moisturize hair. When washing with this salon shampoo, locks get thermal protection.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8373 Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo $14.99 - $25.99
Products 1 - 10 of 82
  • Reviewed by V
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo

    This shampoo leaves no build up and gentlwe enough for every day use.

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sharon
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Excellent Sulfate Free Shampoo

    Good for your hair, does not contain sulfates.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Brioklyn
    From Ny
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    The best

    I use the sexy hair shampoo and conditioner after I came back for the beach, and it left my hair soft an silky an sand an salt free .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Reads the Ingredients
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 6/21/2016

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    1
    1

    Sodium Laureth Sulfate is the second ingredient

    Sodium Laureth Sulfate - 2nd ingredient According to the Beauty Brands website Sodium Laureth Sulfateis the 2nd ingredient in this shampoo. Which makes it NOT sulfate free as the LABEL/Name would have you believe.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stephanie H.
    From Orange Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/22/2016
    About Me Professional Stylist

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    1
    1

    they should have left well enough only

    I have used the original Healthy Sexy Hair for a very long time. I loved how my hair felt and that my hair stopped falling out. I tried the sulfate-free and my head broke out and my hair was like straw and this product is the WORST. I have gotten rid of all my Sexy Hair Products and refuse to ever use this line ever again on my head or anyone else. Sexy Hair you went from Great to OMG what were you thinking. You get 1 star because you don't offer a -9. If you have colored hair Do Not use this it will fade your color from the first use.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Harsh
    • Dries Hair Out
    • Ineffective
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

  • Reviewed by funkymom
    From ST. louis, mo
    Reviewed on 1/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    2
    2

    Sulfate-free?

    Tried this because it was supposed to be "sulfate-free" and I have problems with my color fading really quickly. However, the second ingredient listed is "Sodium Laureth Sulfate". Sounds like a sulfate to me! Even if it were actually sulfate free, it does not work well for my fine, thin, straight, slightly dry hair. It might be good for other hair types, but it didn't leave my hair very shiny like some other sulfate free products do.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Gentle

    cons

    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I LOVE this product!

    I use Shampoo and Conditioner as I normally do, then apply this product on my damp hair. It protects my hair from blow drying every day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Laurie L
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    A good shampoo!

    I use this shampoo every 2 to 3 days. I do have oily hair and I find that it lathers up well and it cleans well. I like it and I am happy with the fact that it is soy and paraben free. I feel it is a step down from some of the other shampoos I am used to, but it is sulfate-free and the price point is GOOD.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Sabrina
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    3
    3

    Didn't meet expectations

    I have struggled with oily hair as long as I can remember, so my beauty-licensed sister told me to stop using cheap drugstore shampoos and go for something sulfate-free. I landed on this product and foolishly bought a liter of it (because the liter sale was happening) because it was the first bottle I found that said "sulfate-free". I will say that my hair has not been this horrendous oily mess since I've started using this product; however, it does not lather at all. I have long hair, and it is hard for me to tell where I have spread the shampoo when it is not lathering, so I find myself applying more and using way too much at once. I love the feeling of clean, shampooed hair, and it honestly just feels like I am just rinsing my hair. This has made my showers less enjoyable, as I am worrying if I cleaned my entire scalp and hair the entire time and wasting a lot of shampoo in the process. Overall, I am happy that I can now go every-other day washing my hair instead of every day due to less oil, but I am definitely kicking myself for buying a liter of this stuff. Definitely learned my lesson to read reviews before purchasing and will look for something with a good lather next time!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by lacie
    From palm beach, fl
    Reviewed on 8/22/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Sulfate-Free Soy Moisturizing Shampoo

    1
    1

    didnt care for this product

    I used this product every other day and I noticed my hair was oily a lot faster than usual. I've used quite a few styling products and I noticed that my scalp becoming itchy and I had scabs on my head so I stopped using them, but I started using healthy sexy hair shampooing products and my itching started to come back and I think it was because it contains butylphenyl methylpropional which has a strong floral sent and Its use in cosmetics is restricted due to concerns over irritation and allergic reactions. This ingredient is also known as p-tert-butyl-alpha-methylhydrocinnamic aldehyde. The presence of butylphenyl methylpropional must be indicated in the list of ingredients when the product contains more than 0.001% and is meant to be left on skin or no more than 0.01% in products that are rinsed (like cleansers and shampoos). if you have a sensitive scalp I recommend not using this product for mainly this reason and just because its not a very good product. although I like how it has methylchloroisothiazolinone which is a is a preservative with antibacterial and antifungal effects within the group of isothiazolinones. It doesn't lather and my hair never feels clean and the conditioner doesn't condition and leaves my ends dry.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • NOne

    cons

    • Head Break Out
    • IRRITATED MY SCALP
    • Dries Hair Out
    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Smells Bad
    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Its Ineffective
Products 1 - 10 of 82

You Might Also Like...