FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray Salon Hair Spray, Sexy Hair Hair Products & Professional Spritz Hairspray Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Renewal Beach Spray protects and heals hair using Argan oil, and this is a non aerosol hairspray that offers a light hold. A Sexy Hair hair spray, this unique spray leaves hair looking like you've spent a sun-soaked day at the beach.
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Renewal Beach Spray & Spritz Hairspray
4
Products 1 - 10 of 29
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    5
    5

    Great for my fine hair!

    I really like this beach spray. It doesn't do much for giving me waves (I have really straight hair), but for volume it's a miracle. It gives my hair a nice messy texture and keeps it from falling flat. This spray takes away the "just washed" shine and softness and replaces it with a bedhead, worn look (but not a dirty or ratty looking). I spray it on damp hair and blow dry. It also really helps me keep my style in place combined with a little bit of hairspray. This stuff is great. I just wish it wasn't so pricey.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Denise
    From Paola, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    4
    4

    Great Product!!!

    This product is wonderful. I've had a hard time finding a product that gives me the wavy beachy look without making my hair stiff. This product is what I've been searching for, it gives you the pretty wavy beachy look with out the stiffness or fuss! Very easy to use! The only downfall is the bottle is too small! I would have rated it a 5 star if the bottle wasn't so tiny! Will still buy...just need bigger bottles! :o)

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Penny
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Awesome product for my fine frizzy curly hair. WOW, so happy I found this!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    I love this for days that I just want to wear my hair curly for a beachy look! It styles great with this product and I can just go!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Texmel
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    4
    4

    Great-Smelling Argan Oil Spray

    I love to use this right out of the shower, while hair is still damp. I have curly hair and it really makes my curls look healthy, defined and awesome. Just spray it before you get dressed, so you don't get oil on your clothes. I usually spray it on while leaning over the tub so I can avoid oily spots on the floor as well! But, the product is so good it's worth taking these extra steps.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Makes Hair Look Great
    • Improves texture
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • After showering
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Misty
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    5
    5

    Great product

    Love this product. Great condition without oily feel.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stacy
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    1
    1

    Left hair a tangled mess

    Did not like this product at all. Left my hair tangled and dry feeling.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    cons

    • Poor Texture
    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Trey
    From St. Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    5
    5

    Love It!!

    Beach spray really does make your hair sexy!! It is lightweight and does not dry your hair out or feel stiff like other products!! Please it smells like the beach!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sbuxmom
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    4
    4

    Must Have

    When wearing my hair curly this is a MUST HAVE!! This gives me great curly hair (with a diffuser) without the "crunch"! Only issue is the bottle is TOO SMALL and I am forever stocking up. Love the smell, love the product line.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Can't live without

    cons

    • Bottle Too Smal

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sally
    From Gardner, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Beach Spray

    2
    2

    Eh...

    When used as directed, this product does not deliver like you'd expect it to. If you spray too little, your hair becomes frizzy. If you spray too much, your hair becomes greasy. I might as well of just let my hair air dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 29

You Might Also Like...