FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment Hydrating Hair Styling Treatments & Moisturizing Heat Protection Treatments Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment is a hydrating treatment that's great for all hair types. Other Sexy Hair styling products for men and women include our hairspray products, shampoos and deep and light conditioners.
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 230
  • Reviewed by boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    Been using this for the last few years, after another name brand product was too heavy. This is lightweight and does not weigh my thin wavy hair down. I add a little of this to my conditioning product and than to my ends after I style my hair to protect through the day... Love it. Caution, if you use too much, hair will look oily. One the size of a dime should be used on your palms, than worked into your hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ScrChk86
    From St. Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/16/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    5
    5

    This stuff is awesome

    I've had this stuff for about a week. It's amazing. I've used several other products and didn't have as great as an outcome as this. I've recommended it to my friends. I don't think I'll ever use anything different. My hair is super soft and it's a lot less frizzy. It also dries much faster. Try it, you won't be disappointed!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Volumizes
    • Softens
    • Frizzy hair
    • Shorter Dry Time
  • Reviewed by jandos
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/9/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    4
    4

    Good stuff!

    I have used Moroccan Oil for years but decided to try this based on the rave reviews. I'm happy I tried it. It requires only a little bit and it makes your hair incredibly soft but not greasy looking, which is the problem I was having with the Moroccan Oil. I'm looking forward to trying this in the summer when the air is humid. I'm hoping it will reduce frizz and keep my hair soft and wavy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Robinns
    From Crescent, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    5
    5

    Love, love this product!

    Awesome product for my color-treated, very thick, natural wavy hair! The smell is great and the product really hydrates my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Shawntell
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    5
    5

    Awesome

    Helps with frizz. Adds moisture.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DebFausset
    From Shawnee, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    5
    5

    Smells Wonderful

    This product is amazing on my hair,I love the smell of it too!1

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by PRPrincess
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    5
    5

    Smooth as Silk!

    I've used just about every type of hair serum there is and this by far is the best!!! I have very long and thick, straight hair and this product keeps things nice and smooth, tame fly-aways, moisturize but is NOT oily! I only use this on the ends of my hair and I use it when it's slightly damp before I style.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Abre'
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    5
    5

    Smooth and Frizz Free

    Smells great, lightweight and does the job. Great for healing split ends and taming frizzy hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kara
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Really smoothes out my hair and the bottle lasts forever! I have long hair and I only use a dime size amount on damp hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KK
    From KC, MO
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Renewal Nourishing Styling Treatment

    5
    5

    Would buy again

    Feels great, makes hair smooth and increases shine. Helps to decrease frizz

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 230

You Might Also Like...