FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray Heat Protection Hair Spray, Heat Treatment Sprays, Heat Styling Spray & Fast Drying Hair Sprays Try Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray if you're looking for a shine spray that also keeps hair healthy and soft. This flat iron hair spray is ideal for stick-straight styles, and this salon hair product offers a thermal protectant.
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray
5
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by wacogirl08
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    You simply spray on, curl and run your fingers through it

    I rely on this prouct .I can't style my hair without it. It's the best on the market. I simply spray lightly over my hair and then curl or smooth. It doesn't take much and the set stays all day I am always looking at Beauty Brands emails to see if this product is one sale

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Liberty, MO
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    Best I've tried !!

    If you want to add volume to your hair and have your hair stay in place no matter the weather - you have to try this. I no longer need to search for a thermal spray!! Believe me I have tried them all!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    Flat as a board hair

    If you want flat hair like the celebs, this is the product for you. It sticks to your hair so when you're styling it, it holds the straightness that you want.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Amber
    From Orrick, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I have naturally curly hair (really curly). This product keeps it in place while also keeping my hair from being damaged!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Hairspray And Protectant
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by beautydiva
    From omaha, ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/4/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    best invention for hair

    Hands down this is the best product to tame flyaways and help to prevent damage. My hair gets beat up enough with the iron and flatiron, so this allows my hair to get a break. I put it on before I style with heat and I have truly noticed a difference in how my hair feels. Worth every penny dolls!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    Great for taming flyaways!

    After straightening my hair, this spray really helps tame the fly aways that like to stick up on the top of my head. It's really effective!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by No nickname
    From Bethany, Oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    I buy this product all the time.

    This product will give your hair lift without the stickyness

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Excelant Hold
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Alexa Marie
    From St. Louis, Missouri
    Reviewed on 4/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    Prevents Damage

    This is a great product that prevents damage with heat used not only from the blow dryer but flat irons.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Fancy Nancy
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    best thing for fine hair

    This product is just as wonderful used with a curling iron as it is a flat iron. For fine limp hair it adds the body and curl formation you want.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great heat protection
    • Holds curls as well
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Don't use too much

    best uses

    • With curling iron
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by blondeblondeblonde
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Flat Hair Flat Iron Spray

    5
    5

    fav!

    My favorite heat protectant! The "healthy" sexy hair line is my favorite! Great fresh smell!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...