FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray Volumizing Hair Sprays, UV Protecting Spray, Anti Humidity Hair Spray, Hair Styling Sprays Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray adds strength and shine while providing firm hold and volume. This Sexy Hair hair spray protects your locks from thermal and environmental damage, plus this hair spray for men and women is suitable for all types of hair.
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray
5
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by CO Chick
    From Arvada, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Fantastic!

    This hairspray is so great. I recently stumbled across this brand line and have been very impressed. This hairspray has excellent hold but is somehow still light and touchable on my fine hair. There is no harsh fragrance like with most hairsprays. I am very pleased!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mrs. G
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I love this product. It surpasses anything I have used in the past. For fine hair, this is the one you want!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by juicyswisher
    From Phoenix az
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great product

    I love this product as it gives me a firm hold without being sticky or heavy. When I comb out my hair, it does not break as it used to do with other hairsprays.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jessica
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Fabulous Hairspray!!

    The hairspray is great. It is only lightly scented and doesn't override your perfume or lotion scent, as some hairsprays tend to. This hairspray holds firmly, whereas some only say they hold firmly. Additionally, it is easy to work through a second day if that is your routine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • No Overpowering Scent
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Addaliscious
    From The Carolinas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great hold and does not weigh hair down!

    I have super thick hair that can tend to be very heavy. This hairspray helps with volume and does not weigh my hair down. It also helps minimize any frizz which is an added bonus!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kelli
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Must have for completing my hairstyle!!

    This is the best firm hold hairspray I've found. It holds all day but isn't so "firm" that I can't get my fingers through it. This hairspray doesn't leave a sticky or hard look.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kjemti
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Soft & Weightless

    Feels soft, yet offers firm hold. Provides all day style, no touch-up necessary.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Strong hold
    • Effective
    • Smooths Softens
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by thedishdiva
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great for frizz control!

    Recently purchased during BB's last hairspray sale. Love, Love, Love it! Works great to control frizz and it smells fantastic!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by robinlane412
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love love love this hairspray!

    I use this hairspray everyday & love it! It leaves no excess buildup residue and doesn't weigh my hair down. Its super humid here in central Texas and this hairspray lasts the whole day thru! Love love love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Love the smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2012

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soya Want Full Hair Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Perfect for my short fine hair

    I absolutely cannot live without this! A huge plus nobody really thinks about unless they have sensitive skin prone to break outs.....THIS DOESN'T MAKE ME BREAK OUT LIKE MOST HAIRSPRAYS. I have extremely fine & thin hair & with this spray you can't tell at all. I usually get the 'hard head' look or my hairs just gets flat & sticky with other sprays...very pleased!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • LIFE SAVER
    • No Hard Head
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...