FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Leave In Conditioner, Professional Lightweight Conditioners & Daily Conditioner Detangling Leave In Conditioners, Hair Moisturizing Conditioners, Hair Smoothing Leave In Conditioners & Salon Leave In Conditioners Try a Sexy Hair leave in conditioner like Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size which provides lightweight moisture. This leave in hair conditioner for men and women is a professional conditioner that detangles and helps to prevent static electricity.
Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by curlymom
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size

    5
    5

    Great detangler too!

    Only product that seems to let me detangle my very curly hair without re-washing it. Also smells nice & helps keep out the frizz!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Little Lee
    From Littleton, CO
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size

    5
    5

    I love this product

    I use this product right before I blow dry. It adds moisture and leaves my hair soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Christine
    From Granite city il
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size

    5
    5

    First time user

    My hairdresser used this on me one time n I loved so bought!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From NE
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size

    4
    4

    Love!

    I love this! I use it every day as well as with a leave in cream conditioner. It smells nice too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Too Light

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hockey Mom
    From Fishers, IN
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I use this product on my hair and my sons hair, very versitile product. Leave hair smelling great along with soft and shiny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by jessiej
    From Scottsdale AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!

    I LOVE this stuff. I have used it for years now. I have a mix of having a ton of fine hair...which I can wear curly or straight. This gives my hair just what it needs!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size

    5
    5

    Awesome product

    I can use it daily but love to use it on a shampoo only day for a lighter look but still have the detangling, and conditioning. I recommend to all hair types, and a little goes a long way so quite cost conscious!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • No build up
    • Silky Feel
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Absolutely none

    best uses

    • Adults And Kids
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Love a good product!
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Bonus Size

    5
    5

    We can't get enough of this product!

    My daughter and I have thick hair but it is also oily. This product helps give us the ability to comb through our hair without applying a heavy conditioner. The pump on this size makes it easy to use and is definately more economical. We love the smell and use it every day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8